Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AdamJune 10, 2017
Very helpful staff, good car. Rang after (an after hours) drop-off to ask if everything was okay and to tell us that deposit was refunded. Very good customer service.
8.4
JulieJune 10, 2017
I am always happy to use enterprise at Heathrow, the shuttle bus just always seems to be at the stop, the staff are well trained and treat you very personally, their processes are efficient.
Nothing
9.4
CharlesJune 8, 2017
Good service. Friendly manner. Free upgrade when slight problem noticed on first car.
9.2
BrianJune 7, 2017
A very friendly and courteous young man that ensured a quick, friction free transaction.
The UK weather ;)
9.6
MichaelJune 7, 2017
Ease of use
Criticism of Mercedes not enterprise/ an E class does not give the lucury I was expecting
8.0
June 6, 2017
Good value for money
Sat nav sound control did not work .
9.2
June 6, 2017
We got a diesel Renault (with the best GPS/Sat-Nav ever) which was brand new & perfect for 2 people for 5 days. One of the staff picked us up after several phone calls trying to locate the car hire place....they also dropped us back to our hotel on our return.
Badly positioned as it isn't really near Waterloo Station.
8.2
MalcolmJune 5, 2017
Great car, perfect for our needs
9.2
RobertJune 5, 2017
Reception staff and return staff were very efficient.
The headrest on the drivers side was unable to be moved, had it pressing into my shoulders the whole time of the hire.
9.0
June 4, 2017
They did not hire a childseat as it was on request.
7.0
June 4, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff, quick to acknowledge and sort problems
Was a disaster when we arrived - no cars and chaos and very long wait but considering they dealt with it very well.
6.6
RenzoJune 3, 2017
The Hyundi i40 was very impressive. Overall very good vehicle. Enterprise were very good and very efficient, friendly and helpful
The car was very slugish on take off only. The nagigator chip was missing and would have been very usefully.
7.0
May 31, 2017
Staff unable to fit baby seat . Seat could be better
7.4
LoretteMay 29, 2017
Great staff. Great bus service to and from Heathrow bus staff great too. Needed roadside assistance as car manual did not match the model of the car - to tell me how to cancel a warning light after checking type pressure. Roadside assistance man was very helpful.
As above.
7.4
GaryMay 24, 2017
Excellent customer service from Tom from Enterprise at Pick up
9.8
KevinMay 23, 2017
Brilliant experience.AAA rating from me.
Nothing.
9.0
CathalMay 23, 2017
Chris at customer service was very well mannered & helpful.
Car's a/c didn't work & head light switch was faulty.
8.8
FrancescoMay 17, 2017
Staff
the car was a sport car, back seat were slightly unconfortable
9.0
May 16, 2017
Good location and parking
Got a smaller car than I booked
7.8
JosefMay 15, 2017
Brilliant staff and service. Upgrade when reserved car was not available was appreciated.
7.8
RobertMay 14, 2017
Courteous, helpful staff.
9.0
TatianaMay 12, 2017
This is our 2nd time with Enterprise and we really enjoy the service and staff. The 1st time we were very nicely upgraded and it just made the all holiday even better. Funny enough this 2nd time we were not upgraded but the car available to us was one I really wanted to try - Juke - and it turned out to be perfect for our Cornwall holiday.
9.2
RonaldMay 11, 2017
Grateful we got the sat nav Andy was very friendly and competent
9.2
May 7, 2017
the staff, Tom was perfect in every sense. He took the time to ask for our plans and give good advise, assured us that driving on the left would be a piece of cake in that car. Efficient, funny and a perfect representative for any company, and we were happy to borrow "Tom's car" as we named the rental car
9.0
May 7, 2017
Fast application
Can not use speed control
6.8
May 5, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
May 4, 2017
Staff, especially dealing with my complaint on return
Tyres were all low. Had to have the AA out as one wouldn't inflate. Obviously not checked before the car was sent out
6.2
April 25, 2017
Excellent service. Quick and effective. Car in great condition.
9.0
April 20, 2017
Helpfulness of assistant at counter.
8.8
RobertApril 18, 2017
ease of service, I made a booking mistake and at short notice I could switch the car from london city to heathrow
nothing
8.6
NoelApril 12, 2017
Car was new so very happy with it.
Nothing
8.8
JacquiApril 8, 2017
Customer service both on picking up and dropping off was excellent .
8.6
March 31, 2017
The staff at Enterprise were extremely friendly and helpful
I could not find the petrol station to fill up the car at the end of the rental. Not the fault of Enterprise, but they were sympathetic to this issue.
8.6
ANTHONYMarch 30, 2017
Service level
Nothing to dislike
9.8
StevenMarch 29, 2017
Ease of access to car counter Excellent attitude and helpfulness of staff Quick and easy process Location accessibility Upgraded car
9.0
MartynMarch 28, 2017
Desk Clerk, Car
Tucked away location, not well signed. Difficult if you are based at North terminal
7.8
March 23, 2017
Excellent customer service every time,
8.8
March 23, 2017
The speed and efficiency of the the staff I dealt with
Nothing
9.2
March 20, 2017
Enterprise were fantastic.
WHY DON'T CAR HIRE COMPANIES MAKE HIRING A CAR SEAT AND PUTTING IT IN THE CAR EASIER? SORRY, NOT YOUR FAULT. JUST SO TERRIBLE EVERY SINGLE TIME! Isofix would be good..
8.2
JenniferMarch 16, 2017
Everything was fine....
There was nothing to dislike....
9.6
KashifMarch 13, 2017
been renting with enterprise for a while and recieve a very consistant service.
7.6
IanMarch 7, 2017
Hi was very happy with service, people friendly and helpful and will use again next time, nice to see real customer care something I have not always seen with car hire, Thanks
9.4
March 6, 2017
The personal very friendly guys!
9.6
March 5, 2017
the stuff just fine
the car give electric shocks
7.6
MarionMarch 1, 2017
Loved every aspect of the booking process - fast and easy! The staff were great, the car was brilliant, service from Rentalcars.com and enterprise was excellent.
Nothing!
9.4
February 28, 2017
Huge issues with satnav - for which the Enterprise staff were very apologetic.
8.6
February 26, 2017
Friendliness and efficiency of all staff. Everything explained well. Decent car.
Suggesting I might need to buy excess insurance only once i had got to the car.
8.4
MichaelFebruary 25, 2017
Lovely staff, great location
8.6
WilliamFebruary 25, 2017
Tom, the agent was particularly engaging as was the young lady who took return of the car. Excellent customer service.
9.4
aidanFebruary 23, 2017
staff very friendly and all had good english,that is hard to find nowadays,sarah was top girl over the phone spent time and made it all very clear,keep up the good work and i will be back again to Enterprise.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
London
Excellent
8.4875 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in London