Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 16, 2017
Service was good
When the car was returned, Enterprise Rep checked the car and said we had been smoking in the car. But we both do not smoke so I do not know why they think that. There was a bad smell coming from the car on the second day, but it did go away after a while.
9.0
January 14, 2017
Enterprise where absolutely brilliant. Definitely US customer service.
8.6
MichaelJanuary 12, 2017
Easy to book. Good service. Lovely car.
9.4
PatriciaJanuary 10, 2017
I was happy with everything. Service on both collection and drop off was superb. No complaints.... Very nice team working there.
9.0
DARYLJanuary 9, 2017
Ease of rental and helpfulness of staff
9.2
ThomasJanuary 9, 2017
Alice the lady who dealt with us when we picked up the car was very friendly, helpful & efficient. During the rental period my husband was taken ill and I was added onto the contract, Alice dealt with this & again she was was so helpful & efficient at what was quite a stressful time for me.Thank you Enterprise for such a great experience.
9.2
January 5, 2017
Easy to find Very helpful staff
Car wasn't very well cleaned though appreciate busy time. Also difficult to get out of parking - had to wait while cars moved. Paid for full for full but was like for like.
7.2
DavidJanuary 5, 2017
Great staff attitude - helpful and friendly
Having to search for the desk in the arrivals lobby, then waiting for the bus to make the 15 minute journey to the hire depot - I guess the second part is unavoidable in such a busy airport, but (naively probably) I thought that because there would be a desk in the arrivals area, it would all be much quicker
8.4
January 4, 2017
Staff and ease of getting to car rental.
nothing
9.0
January 3, 2017
Compared to previous rentals, whole rental process was far simpler with Enterprise.
8.4
January 3, 2017
It was a good drive with just enough space for all luggage
It had not been cleaned.
8.8
Glad-DariusJanuary 1, 2017
Helpfulness of staff, kudos to Femi for the help.
8.2
January 1, 2017
The car had an alarm on tire pressure with few hours of taking over
7.0
RussellDecember 31, 2016
Excellent car service and assistance. Very good value for money. Would be my company of choice for all future car rentals.
Nothing
8.8
December 29, 2016
Enterprise is my favorite company to rent from. Fast, friendly, just the best!
N/A
9.0
December 29, 2016
Pleasant staff. clear explanation of their damage criteria. easy drop off.
none
7.4
December 22, 2016
I could choose a car from two they had there
8.4
PeterNovember 30, 2016
Politeness of staff. Ease of picking up and returning vehicle.
Lack of vehicle specifications on web site. Paying for sat nav as a separate item, cost for second driver.
8.2
JOHNNovember 24, 2016
Professional and helpful staff
9.0
November 22, 2016
Everything :)
9.6
BisharaNovember 21, 2016
Excellent car. Very courteous and efficient staff.
8.6
November 6, 2016
Standard of car
Waiting at desk for pickup 20 minutes
8.8
SandraNovember 6, 2016
Ease of doing business. No problem with shuttle service - timely and quick. Quality of the car. The car I booked wasn't available, however I received an upgrade to an automatic for the same price.
No complaints.
8.2
November 5, 2016
helpful service
8.6
AdrianNovember 5, 2016
Efficient & very friendly service when picking up & dropping off the car. Very impressed by being offered a choice of several models so that we could opt for the one most suitable for us.
9.2
CarlNovember 3, 2016
Convenience and helpful staff
Car was a little small will consider bigger next time stop start function was a real head ache
8.2
November 3, 2016
well presented car, friendly staff.
No spare wheel
9.0
MaxwellNovember 2, 2016
hired gps which i did not use as car had one. was credited amount when i returned vehicle
outside of car needed a wash
6.4
christopherOctober 29, 2016
Chole was brilliant - very friendly and helpful. I left some items inside the car when I returned it, and both Chloe and her colleague were very helpful in retrieving them for me - they made my daughter very happy (it was some toys that I had bought her!)
8.6
AlanOctober 29, 2016
Nice, new car in excellent condition. Easy processing on pick-up and drop-off.
9.0
SeanOctober 29, 2016
The Staff at Gatwick were super polite and professional and I must say the best service I've had renting a car.
having to give it back!
9.2
October 28, 2016
The counter staff were excellent, great customer service.
8.8
ChristineOctober 22, 2016
Very pleasant and helpfull, especially regarding late dropping off, and explained about the Dartford Crossing toll and how to pay for it as this was all new to us from previous years.
8.2
October 21, 2016
Vehicle handled strange steering was erratic. Checked tire pressure all tires had different pressures.
7.4
MartinOctober 19, 2016
Elena and her colleague at Gatwick were excellent
9.6
ReginaldOctober 17, 2016
both the people we were dealt with were personable and efficient also polite we had no complaints and willbe happy to rent from enterprise next visit
9.0
October 17, 2016
Standing waiting for a representative to take the back when I had a plane to catch, not good
7.2
PaulOctober 9, 2016
No map provided. No explanation of speed limits
7.2
PhilipOctober 5, 2016
The car was great, SATNAV was invaluable and easy on petrol.
8.2
October 3, 2016
Quick service
Booked a Ford Focus auto, but got a Clio. Very under powered car.
8.0
September 26, 2016
friendly staff
having to wait long after calling I am told other rentals are less expensive
7.8
September 26, 2016
Enterprise did what they said they would do with a nice personal touch
Nothing
9.0
September 25, 2016
It was really good to have satellite navigation as I was unfamiliar with the roads and I just typed in the airport and was directed straight back
Nothing
8.2
AndrewSeptember 24, 2016
The member of staff dealing with my booking at the desk was extremely helpful and friendly, from memory I think his name was Alex
9.2
JamesSeptember 21, 2016
Rep came out with me to show methe car. Took the time to check that there was no damage to the vehicle
9.0
September 20, 2016
Speed of picking up and dropping off car
All the levels of liability
9.2
DarenSeptember 19, 2016
Great service as always
Having to print and take a voucher
8.6
RonSeptember 18, 2016
Courteous, helpful, informative staff, car was clean, car return was hassle free.
Sat nav should be included in all prices, especially if fitted to car but SD card removed!
9.0
PaulSeptember 18, 2016
Good job
You need more staff on the counter to expedite the check I and return process
8.2
AnthonySeptember 16, 2016
Being charged extra for drop off somewhere else but realise its normal but because we had a day less no seemed to be able to help with a refund for that day
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
London
Excellent
8.75 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in London