Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FrancisOctober 24, 2017
Expected manual Ford Transt and got a Mercedes Vito automatic
Was told it had sat nav but was not the case.
8.4
DavidOctober 24, 2017
Outstanding customer service.
Nothing
9.0
SilviuOctober 23, 2017
Friendliness and operability of Enterprise representative
I booked diesel and i get gas
8.0
October 23, 2017
The welcome, the professionalism of the assistant manager Alex. Explication how the car operated and the gentleman who looked after us for the return.
9.4
RebeccaOctober 23, 2017
Staff were AMAZING- we had a freak accident and our 1 year old daughter got locked in the car with the key! Staff were so calm and reassuring and helpful and eventually smashed a window to get her out. They then also gave us a free upgrade.
8.4
October 22, 2017
Friendly efficient staff
9.2
ThomasOctober 21, 2017
Welcome.ease of take over of vehicle.
Handing the car back. A great upgrade.
8.0
October 19, 2017
Car was great and came with GPS which was a bonus
Car hire is in South terminal and we arrived at North terminal. Quite a journey when you have luggage and are tired after the flight.
8.4
October 17, 2017
Free upgrade as I thought I might benefit from a satnav
8.4
October 17, 2017
The car was very new and very clean. It also came loaded with navigation system, leather seats, sensors front and back.
8.8
October 17, 2017
All staff members seemed to have just been on a customer satisfaction course. Everyone was very attentive. Would definitely use enterprise again
9.2
October 13, 2017
The car was in good condition, was economical and good to drive.
8.2
October 13, 2017
No satellite signal available to in car sat nav. Tyre pressures low, identified by automatic tyre pressure system. Had to stop at first service station from Airport.
6.8
MichaelOctober 12, 2017
Excellent service, no issues and very easy to locate within Heathrow. Helpful staff and no issues on pick up or return.
9.0
October 12, 2017
Helpfulness of the staff and the quality of the car
Nothing
8.8
THomasOctober 11, 2017
great car, easy and friendly pick up and return procedure
8.8
AndrewOctober 11, 2017
The upgrade of the car
8.8
October 11, 2017
Staff were very helpful and I was out of there in under 10 minutes.
8.2
JohnOctober 10, 2017
Was,overall, a very good experience. Would definitely rent from you again.
8.8
BoraOctober 9, 2017
Great service easy to pick up and drop off friendly staff with great customer skills and professional approach will definitively use again/recommend
8.8
October 5, 2017
Very professional, helpful and nice welcome at the front desk.
Nothing
8.8
johnOctober 4, 2017
Very good staff
9.0
October 2, 2017
I’m very happy with the service, great professionalism, I felt valued and understood and most importantly I was given the service I expected. Thank you Enterprise Heathrow.
There is nothing to fault.
8.4
EuclydesOctober 1, 2017
Staff at the desk
Waiting for too long at the airport. Lots of customers and not enough transportation.
8.2
JaneSeptember 29, 2017
Car was comfortable. Sat Nav worked well. Customer Service was good
8.6
September 29, 2017
Very attentive staff at the counter. They gave a choice to pick the car. Very liked that
Nothing.
8.8
September 27, 2017
quick service pleasant staff
8.8
September 26, 2017
Good vehicle.
Pick up was a little slow. Drop off was slow as there was no space to bring the vehicle into the parking lot to drop it off.
8.6
September 25, 2017
Personal service outstanding
7.8
September 24, 2017
No problems.
Lack of signing to rental village on returning vehicle. Reason explained by your rep.
8.6
September 23, 2017
Ease of drop off. Shuttle bus to airport. I am on the Heathrow tube line and there was a good choice of car at this outlet so good hire location for West London.
I was dropped off by car and there was nowhere for them to drive in. We went in the route marked for shuttle in the end. They were also very fussy about where we should park and there was no signage for private vehicles.
5.6
September 21, 2017
Customer service by Steve Diamond.
Tried to charge for 7/8 tank when I filled up 100m from drop off Depot.
6.6
September 19, 2017
Counter staff are nice and helpful.
Expect to get a full fuel but was empty. I need to look for gas station to fill up the tank.
7.4
AlanSeptember 18, 2017
A slick operation from check out to check in Staff very attentive.
Nothing
9.8
September 18, 2017
Excellent service from pleasant staff.
Car could have been cleaner.
7.8
September 18, 2017
Very helpfull staff especially Mandy
N/A
9.0
September 15, 2017
Clear, friendly service and good car.
Nothing to report
9.6
September 15, 2017
The staff were friendly and personal.
Trying to find my way from arrivals up and down in lifts. :)
9.2
GeorgeSeptember 13, 2017
A big "THANK YOU" to Saf and John from Enterprise. They were polite,helpful and professional.
8.0
September 12, 2017
Very slick operation, very courteous staff
Nothing
9.0
PaulSeptember 12, 2017
I received an upgrade and was very happy with the car. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
7.6
LukeSeptember 11, 2017
Both gentleman that checked in and out are a great credit to Enterprise. Very professional, extremely polite, caring and genuinely concerned for providing an unforgettable experience.
8.4
September 11, 2017
Without exception all the staff were efficient and polite. Car was waiting near the desk. From getting off the bus to driving out was very smooth. Significantly better customer service than other operators that I have used at Heathrow.
No choice of car within the group.
8.8
September 8, 2017
Very helpful staff
8.2
IanSeptember 6, 2017
Great car. No issues at all.
8.8
DanielSeptember 6, 2017
Enterprise counter staff at St Pancras were superb
8.4
GrahamSeptember 5, 2017
Pleasant staff. Satnav.
No problems
8.4
AnthonySeptember 5, 2017
Raquel A at the pick up counter was very helpful & friendly, should be promoted,
none
8.6
THOMASSeptember 5, 2017
Counter staff very polite a big thank you to Jaber for the upgrade
8.0
September 3, 2017
Overall service
Car options
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
London
Excellent
8.37778 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings