Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Liverpool

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion in Liverpool and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 25, 2017
all OK thank you
9.2
February 18, 2017
Quality service. Very nice staff.
9.6
MalcolmFebruary 10, 2017
All good
No petrol in car light on
8.8
IanFebruary 7, 2017
The whole package Car,Staff,price,thank you
9.2
CliveDecember 23, 2016
Excellent value and customer service
10.0
GillianDecember 13, 2016
Very good experience all staff very helpful
6.8
November 24, 2016
Fantastic service great staff
7.8
CliveNovember 21, 2016
Excellent service and value for money
9.0
DavidNovember 21, 2016
staff ,friendly and very helpful
nothing
9.0
November 8, 2016
pick up service is very useful, only waited 5 minutes at the most to be collected
None
8.6
November 8, 2016
All was great.
8.2
November 6, 2016
Brilliant staff
8.6
October 31, 2016
Value for money Clean car Friendly staff
8.4
October 23, 2016
Professionalism, and great customer service.
9.2
JohnOctober 22, 2016
Very efficient pick up friendly staff.
8.6
MichealSeptember 20, 2016
Can't fault anything really
Green motion away from arrivals
9.2
August 16, 2016
car was lovely would defo hire same car again.
had problem with adlblue liquid on are outward jounery
7.8
JeroenAugust 15, 2016
Friendlyness of the staff. When returning after two weeks the guy remembered us and was very friendly
Was surprised how much extra it would cost to insure and/or rent routeplanner. They would amount to a large increase of the rental price
8.0
AntonyJuly 31, 2016
Excellent service.
9.6
July 26, 2016
Good service
I didn't read the paperwork properly so when I got to the airport car rental couldn't see green motion. I suppose now I've done it it'll be easier next time.
7.6
MichaelJune 26, 2016
Very helpful guy, and very pleased with the upgrade.
8.2
RogerJune 24, 2016
Cheap and cheerful.
Kia ceed is not equivalent to a Mondeo!
7.4
June 17, 2016
Helpful polite staff
No manufacturers manuals.
7.6
June 13, 2016
Very. Friendly and helpful staff
Didn't know office closed at 7:00 so hard to leave car back as gates closed. Needed to ring to see what to do.
8.0
GaryJune 12, 2016
Easy pick up from company rep. Friendly and courteous staff
7.6
June 8, 2016
Helpful staff
I didn't get the car I chose
8.2
GeorgeMay 23, 2016
The whole experience was very good would recommend it ,staff very friendly and helpful.
would prefer the car to be full of fuel when picking it up saves a lot of hassle.
9.0
JohnMay 17, 2016
staff courtesy and car
sat nav additional purchase did not work satisfactorily
8.4
May 14, 2016
My pick up point was supposed to be Liverpool airport, it was a mile or so away, but the rep collected me from there. This should be made clearer.
7.4
May 10, 2016
Option to purchase the fuel in the tank for a lower price than at the pump
Drop off wait time was longer than normal as a difficult customer was monopolising the desk clerks time. I understand this was not greenmotions fault
8.8
May 10, 2016
Liverpool accent of the stuff. Hard to understand.
6.8
May 8, 2016
Very good value and staff were helpful
The inconvenience of locating the depot was a turn off.
6.8
ToniApril 26, 2016
The service. Friendly. Helpful
Insurance versus risk Pick up too far from airport for older and disabled customers.
8.4
NONKULULEKOMarch 18, 2016
Got a professional service, good car at a good price. What more can l ask for, l ll definitely use Green Motion again.
8.8
February 16, 2016
Very helpful and I would use them again thank you
8.6
December 23, 2015
Excellent service all round
9.2
markDecember 2, 2015
Very friendly staff member who met us for a very early morning drop off. Ease of changing car when the boot size wasn't sufficient.
Could have done with a mini map for drop off as the office isn't in the airport.
8.2
CarmelNovember 27, 2015
Not having to stand in what is usually a long queue for the larger car hire companies.
I was very nervous picking the car up and dropping it off due to some of the negative feedback I had read online about Greenmotion charging for minor 'wear & tear' on the bodywork. I inspected the car closely on both occasions and took copious photos. While everything went smoothly, the worry of it did spoil my enjoyment of the experience somewhat.
9.0
November 1, 2015
Staff where very helpful, The car was perfect for our trip and a very reasonable price.
N/A
9.4
October 31, 2015
The staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly. Car was very clean.
Had great difficulty finding the office on return journey
7.0
September 15, 2015
Courteous service Good car
Staff didn't know how the car started or the hybrid features Paperwork took a long time to sort out at collection Tried to charge me for collection from the airport terminal. Cost a lot of time and confusion
7.8
September 3, 2015
On time, very courteous and helpful staff.
Small walk to meet them at a pick up point. It was dry so not a big problem but if raining, a pain!
8.2
DavidAugust 22, 2015
The staff where very kind and helpful and went out of their way to help even when I was running late as I got stuck in a traffic jam for hours and was panicking that I would not get back in time. Will definitely recommend to anyone , I'm very happy with every aspect of my car hire , a big thumbs up!!
Nothing
8.4
PhilipAugust 9, 2015
Friendly efficient staff.
Nothing.
8.8
kathyAugust 4, 2015
Ambiguous website better to book direct
8.8
July 19, 2015
No clear description of how to get to the Green Motion offices and pick up point.
5.0
BarryJuly 6, 2015
Brillant from start to finish will definitely use again.
Giving the Car back it was a pleasure to drive.
8.2
ElliotJuly 6, 2015
Friendly staff. There was a small mix up with my booking and the staff sorted it out quickly. Also gave my family a lift to nearest station as it was raining. Much appreciated
Nothing'
7.8
JamesJuly 1, 2015
Staff were very good and really polite and helpful. I needed a good car because we were going to a wedding in Yorkshire, could not have been better.
I have no complaints, everything went to plan.
9.4
May 31, 2015
Was meant to be a meet & greet service but ended up having to access Internet to find phone number so could call them and find out where we were to meet them. We were then informed that we had options of which car park to be collected from.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Liverpool
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings