Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Liverpool

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Liverpool and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 20, 2017
Friendly staff
7.0
RhonaJuly 1, 2017
Nice car, great staff extremely friendly and helpful
Could do with Liverpool map, I know people use satnav but a 1 page road map would be useful
8.8
May 30, 2017
I now know that I have a service that I can rely on to deliver excellent service
9.8
SamanthaApril 13, 2017
Staff where excellent, welcoming and a joy to meet. The best encounter I have had when booking a rental car. Most importantly, Dave was excellent, smart, approachable, and trustworthy, and afficient. So much so I am definitly going recommend him to friends and family. A great ambassador for your company.
8.8
MichaelMarch 22, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off. Good value for money.
The car was dirty on the outside - explanation given - "it must have been returned late last night" - I took it to a car wash myself.
8.0
February 27, 2017
staff at the branch were not very helpful and not forth coming when they could not find the reservation - when asked they then told me there was an issue.
7.6
JonasFebruary 5, 2017
Fast and friendly service. Very happy
8.8
January 18, 2017
David Leicester at the Liverpool Lime Street Station was an excellent representative for Europcar. He could not have been more helpful. Please thank him for us again for his excellent service.
Had to wait quite a while as only one representative available and had to serve other customers there before us.
7.4
January 11, 2017
Very helpful staff
9.2
January 5, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful, and it was easy to locate Europcar counter in Lime Street Station. To make it better there was free upgrade.
The car was a bit dirty on the outside, perhaps due to weather.
8.2
January 2, 2017
The ease of collecting and returning the car
Better service and more friendly staff
6.8
December 31, 2016
Staff was friendly. Good service provided
8.8
December 28, 2016
Exerlent reception staff, very helpful, car was great
Car was a bit dirty on the outside, staff didn't look round car just gave me the keys and told me its over there,but all was ok
8.8
johnDecember 6, 2016
Everything,,
Cannot find faults
8.8
September 20, 2016
Nice car
Happy with what I got
9.2
September 17, 2016
Very well specced car.
Undue pressure from the representative to buy additional insurance and to upgrade
7.0
AlbertSeptember 5, 2016
everything
8.6
GerardAugust 22, 2016
Friendliness of staff at East Prescot Road Liverpool Depot
8.8
August 15, 2016
The excellent service
9.0
July 29, 2016
Nice little car
Windshield Washer Liquid empty. Cigarette lighter not working so I could not use my Sat Nav.
8.2
JohnJuly 10, 2016
Great service at the pick up desk. Great value car which had built in satnav which we didn't request so got without charge. It proved to be indispensable!
Drop of directions could be clearer for Heathrow.
8.4
KeithJuly 6, 2016
Very helpful and very professional I will use the company from now on.
Excellent throughout
8.0
PetraJune 27, 2016
We got an upgrade and the options were explained to us very well by the staff
8.6
May 15, 2016
Roomy enough for baggage for 4 adults and car in excellent working condition
Clearly labeling gas type would have been nice.
8.4
DiarmuidMarch 27, 2016
Hassle free, no queue, helpful desk, no shocks or extra charges
Nothing
8.2
January 27, 2016
Proximity to terminal
Help desk trying to sell upgrades
8.0
January 25, 2016
Would be great if someone can show the car personally.also the car should be in the parking slot mentioned on the card,gets difficult to locate at night otherwise.
gps/Tom Tom should not be charged extra.
6.8
January 15, 2016
Having hired twice before and been kept waiting for 45 mns for my car, this time was different - as it should be: quick and pleasant.
9.8
NeilDecember 27, 2015
Very efficient staff
9.0
October 20, 2015
Dirty car in side and out.
6.4
October 19, 2015
Car was comfortable and economical. Handled well. Staff that handled the paperwork was helpful and efficient
Car windows were not clean upon pick up Car parking spaces for pick up were very confined
8.2
WilliamOctober 12, 2015
Your staff were great
8.2
PeterOctober 12, 2015
Your staff was very good The up grade was excellent
9.0
PaulSeptember 25, 2015
Easy to book online, then all staff encountered at booking desk, pick up then drop off were friendly and professional.
Nothing
8.2
NicholasSeptember 15, 2015
I was given a petrol.
8.8
August 18, 2015
Friendly staff
No one there after 18.00 to inspect the car so I had to take time to photograph the vehicle to have evidence that it was in the same condition as I got it.
6.8
August 12, 2015
On picking the car up, with the new driving licence in the UK, there was another form I should have filled in to prove I had a clean licence. This was the first I knew of this. I delay ensused as we had to contact DVLA - not happy!
6.8
GeorgeAugust 9, 2015
I enjoyed the whole experience. Both staff members who took care of me were courteous and professional.
9.4
AlysonAugust 3, 2015
Car was great. Tried to make direct contact early on day of pickup, no one answered phone at all for over 4 hours, when I arrived the girls were lovely but said they were short staffed and busy
I asked for manual car but got a digital handbrake which was very difficult to manage in the area I was living, all steep hills and reverse parking into tiny spaces. Took a while to learn how to use it. Stressful
8.2
FrancesJuly 26, 2015
Europcar representative was very helpful. Loved the car.
The price, it turned out I could have had a return taxi for less, you live and learn. We didn't like the child seat as it appeared unsafe.
8.4
July 21, 2015
Excellent staff at Liverpool airport clearly aware that the customer comes first, offering me a free upgrade in order to fit all my luggage in. No queue - complete contrast to my previous experience at Stansted with another company.
7.0
DavidJuly 19, 2015
Modifications to the scratches rulings meant that I saved an hour checking the vehicle to detail and register every existing tiny imperfection before driving off.
Advertising a Toyota and supplying a Kia even if it was supposed to be the same size. There are still no directions to the car hire facility at Manchester Airport. How difficult is it to put up a few hire car return signs????
8.4
DianeJuly 14, 2015
Best service I have had, thank you
9.0
July 13, 2015
The walk from the rental desk to the compound to pick up the car
8.8
DavidJuly 12, 2015
Nice staff
8.6
June 20, 2015
Not the same car as advertised
9.2
EvanJune 15, 2015
Friendly staff
trying to find the drop off in Edinburgh when the as the address was wrong. We had to ring to find out where it was.
7.2
May 27, 2015
The staff quit kind when I drop the key
8.0
georgeMay 23, 2015
THE QUALITY OF THE CAR. THE FUEL CONSUMPTION.THE FRIENDLY STAFF.
THEY WERE UNSURE ABOUT US TAKING OUT THE FULL INSURANCE.WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO PRINT OUT INSURANCE WITH DETAILS OF ANY MISHAPS.
7.8
May 23, 2015
Politeness of staff
Car smelt of tobacco
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Liverpool
Excellent
8.03333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings