Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Liverpool

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Liverpool and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 25, 2017
The professionalism of the counter staff - it was the manager though!
I didn't get the car I wanted so was disappointed but the manager dealt with the issue very well and offered everything he could to make up for it!
7.4
August 1, 2017
Extremely efficient and friendly staff at pick up.
There was no problem with any of the service.
7.4
MichaelJuly 27, 2017
Great car for the group I had picked. Latest Model, Built in SatNav, reversing camera and additional safety features. Very impressed given the Group and the cost.
Difficult to find Rental desk on Arrival at airport. Some confusion about Rental Period was told I was a day early returning the vehicle etc.
8.8
MaryJuly 19, 2017
On Saturday 15th July when I picked up the car the girl on reception Jackia was so helpful and a great ambassador for Enterprise. I also got a totally new car just picked up the day before.
Nothing really
8.4
July 11, 2017
The car rental is cheap and good condition of car.the staff who serve me was very polite and nice
The car was late when picking up.
7.4
June 20, 2017
Cost of additional insurance.
8.0
June 13, 2017
Vehicle was excellent, at a very good price
8.6
DaveJune 6, 2017
Counter staff really friendly, car was fantastic and drop off was faultless
9.8
June 4, 2017
Well done enterprise: I hire cars on a regular basis and I thought your services was very professional with friendly staff both in the car hire centre and out at the car pick up area: Well done to you all at the liverpool airport branch:)
8.6
May 31, 2017
staff very helpful
I requested a Mercedes and got a jag
8.0
DavidMay 8, 2017
Great service, great price. Will def use again.
9.0
PavelMarch 29, 2017
The support of the staff, the car conditions,the timing of drop off
The location of the car upon the weather conditions -better guidelines could avoid seeking of the car for more than 50 minutes under breezing rain.The big number of customers, waiting to be served by one representative of Enterprise.
7.8
LYNDAMarch 9, 2017
Really easy and straight forward to book online car clean and tidy will use again
Although the counter staff explained about the car would have preferred someone to be at the actual collection point in case I had any problems especially as it was in the evening
9.2
JulieJanuary 20, 2017
Excellent pick up staff - helpful and friendly
Nothing
8.4
January 1, 2017
Staff at drop off point were friendly and approachable Drop off was quick and easy
Staff at pick up rushing me through the process I felt pressured Confused about prices...add on insurance etc Difficult when arriving in new country after a long journey and staff rushing me through the whole process Sat nav exceptionally expensive
7.0
MichaelDecember 14, 2016
All the staff were very polite and helpful, Could not have been better. Thanks again.
8.4
December 6, 2016
Convient location
8.8
andrewOctober 18, 2016
Very good service. Very good price for the type of car.I was upgraded to an s-class and it was superb.
Maybe a pick up drop off service for customers.
9.2
October 7, 2016
this is the best car hire company I've ever used
the car was not clean and lots of food debris left from the previous person :(
8.4
steveAugust 14, 2016
The staff were all excellent, both when picking the car up and when dropping it off, very focussed on ensuring that I was happy with the car and the service.
There was a long queue when I arrived to pick up the car and there was only one member of staff on the counter. At peak times there should be additional staff.
8.0
DarrenAugust 14, 2016
cost and vehicle type
very long wait to actually hire the car as a walk in before me took nearly 20 minutes to sort as they asked every question in relation to vehicle rental and kept leaving the counter to confer with a friend as to whether or not to rent... result 20 minute wait...
7.0
April 5, 2016
Really good and well equipped car, excellent customer service. I won't hesitate when it comes to booking again
Nothing really, an inclusive insurance price?
8.0
April 5, 2016
Very pleasant staff
9.0
RichardMarch 25, 2016
Value for money and staff
Nothing
8.8
SimonMarch 18, 2016
Car was comfortable to drive.
Warnings about needing to top up oil level and tyre pressure
9.2
March 5, 2016
Good friendly and efficient staff.
8.8
nicolaFebruary 8, 2016
The really helpful staff after what had already been a long day and we really appreciated the upgrade with sat Nav.
Having to walk to the compound at Liverpool in the pouring rain. Why not charge the extra parking fee to bring the car round?
8.6
TimothyDecember 13, 2015
Courtesy & Helpfullness of staff & their smart appearance
8.8
NigelNovember 23, 2015
The whole process was straightforward and quick for both pick up and drop off. The car (Hyundai i30) was excellent.
Nothing
8.8
September 20, 2015
We got a toyota auris. Car was in very good condition!
Nothing
9.2
August 10, 2015
Easy, cheap and no fuss!
7.8
SveinJuly 14, 2015
Nice car nice staff
Nothing
9.6
SarahJuly 9, 2015
Very polite and helpful staff and the car was a current model.
Nothing to report
9.2
GeoffreyJuly 6, 2015
The car was fabulous to drive
Nothing really
8.8
June 11, 2015
Locking the car
8.2
June 10, 2015
Very friendly staff, excellent customer service.
8.6
MarcMay 20, 2015
Staff is VERY efficient. I also called them for asking details about refuelling and they were very helpful.
10.0
May 19, 2015
The courtesy i was shown at all time
N/a
8.8
May 5, 2015
Staff where very polite and helpful. When we returned the car I informed Alan that I was able to fill the car with petrol. This was not a problem as we where late for our flight back too Jersey. Thanks to Alan we made the flight. Thank you.
9.2
KentMay 3, 2015
A bit too small car for 5 big guys...
8.4
April 28, 2015
Good Staff - very helpful
8.8
April 11, 2015
Staff were amazingly helpful and knowledgeable
8.6
April 8, 2015
Warning light chiming constantly and back passenger door full of water.
5.4
PaulaApril 6, 2015
The clock hadn't been put forward!
9.2
April 6, 2015
Friendly staff.not just working from a script. Easy & efficient pick up & drop off.Good car.good fuel policy.
9.4
PeterMarch 29, 2015
lovely staff and close to airport
no-one to check in car on return and had to wait til following day to get car looked over
8.6
HenryMarch 2, 2015
Helpful staff at both desk and car park.
The Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 seemed surprisingly sluggish.I have driven an older model a few times and it was much more responsive. Also not fussed on Black as a colour, but ok for a few days. Rest of car was fine. Another thing was the amount of paperwork to be gone through in spite of the car being pre booked on line. The rest was fine.
8.0
SamuelFebruary 21, 2015
Very good service. And lovely car.
9.2
February 16, 2015
Pleasant helpful staff
9.6
ChristopherFebruary 5, 2015
Lady at desk was very polite & helpful. gent at car pick up was very helpful & very friendly, both picking up & dropping off. Real delight to enjoy such service. Full marks!
Nothing.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Liverpool
Excellent
8.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings