Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Leicester

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Leicester and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LuciOctober 21, 2016
Brilliant service, no fuss and rebooked without any hassle
Nothing all good
9.8
ColinMay 21, 2016
The car was in excellent condition and it drove really well. My overall experience has been fantastic.
9.6
January 5, 2016
It was the first time I hired a car and that was amazingly superb. Booked a small car with 4-seats accommodating limited baggage but fortunately I got a bigger car that is available at that time. I was really impressed with the car and the services provided by Hertz. I recommend this low-price rentals.
Found nothing from my experience.
9.0
July 19, 2015
Nice car, helpful and efficient staff.
Location of car hire company.
8.4
TerenceMay 29, 2015
Staff were brilliant and helpful, best by far of all hire company's in Briton we have dealt with. We will use again and again
9.2
shaileshMay 26, 2015
Competitive prices
Nothing not to like
8.0
libanMay 5, 2015
Service and staff they where very polite and friendly
8.8
DavidFebruary 24, 2015
Great car, great service great branch of Hertz. Would recommend to everyone. Used them for approx 10 bookings no issues at all ever...
Nothing at all.
9.0
AntonyFebruary 17, 2015
Overall ease of renting. Quality of car. Friendliness of staff.
N/A
9.2
IfrahJanuary 29, 2015
The overall experience has been lovely and the staff are great,helpful and very kind.
9.0
January 4, 2015
Very quick, friendly and efficient.
9.0
November 2, 2014
Good service!
10.0
StuartOctober 20, 2014
Very helpful staff, always great with a smile. would recommend Leicester for pickup to anyone.
9.555555555555555
GraysonOctober 9, 2014
Im a tall guy seating was a little cramped but overall the car very responsive and good on fuel. very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff at hertz, I used to use Enterprise but from now on I will use Hertz.
9.777777777777779
DavidSeptember 23, 2014
Excellent customer service as always, great car no issues whatsoever.
10.0
GarySeptember 21, 2014
Our Overall experience with your company was great and we will certainly be looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. We got a late model luxury well presented car delivered by helpful and friendly/courteous staff at a price that fitted our budget. Thank you.
No negatives.
9.555555555555555
September 2, 2014
The staff were extremely competent and friendly.
It's a bit far from where I live so quite a walk.
9.555555555555555
August 17, 2014
Nice car, economical, and comfortable
GPS could have had spoken street/road names
8.0
August 12, 2014
Every thing very good.
10.0
July 25, 2014
Easy booking system, very friendly staff at the desk. Straightforward service. Very simple pick-up and drop off procedure.
Had to ask about the deposit process because it is not immediately seen whilst booking and though I know car rental require a deposit (which is returned should the car be returned ok), many first timers would not be prepared. especially if booked online.
8.0
July 9, 2014
friendly staff, well explained, professional, the lady that served me was very proffesional
slight delay in initial acknowledgment due to under staffing
9.11111111111111
DavidMay 20, 2014
Everything from start to finish, i have built up a great rapport with the staff at the Leicester branch of Hertz, especially the branch manager who cant do enough for her customers. EXCELLENT experience and shining example of world beating customer service..
Nothing I didn't like.
10.0
AndrewMay 8, 2014
well what can i say great service and car, very good staff at the front desk so allwas good
8.444444444444445
MichaelMarch 2, 2014
No complaints to offer, the staff member was friendly and helpfull and the car almost as advertised - a Ford Focus estate instead of the requested Mondeo. Service was quick and efficient both upon collection and return.
No dislikes.
8.444444444444445
February 4, 2014
Very efficient and courtious. Car clean and ready to go. Excellent service as always. Counter staff also are brilliant..
10.0
January 23, 2014
Liked the fact everything went smooth
Didn't like the fact I hired a fiesta (There were polos available at the time cheaper) and i got a polo
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Leicester
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings