Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Leicester

Read customer reviews on Green Motion in Leicester and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 26, 2017
Staff friendliness and helpfulness. Opportunity to upgrade for acceptable fee
8.8
January 10, 2017
The staff and the car were excellent.
Nothing
8.8
January 5, 2017
The economy of the car
The car was not to my liking. I was too tall for it.
7.4
January 5, 2017
car was good and service was good.
Hi, I booked the car via rental cars.com and the site provided me a different address and postcode. It was near Belgrave Road. I had to call back and get the location from your people. I have informed your team. Kindly update the address location. Thanks, Pranav
6.8
valerieannNovember 21, 2016
Easy location and because I use you frequently the staff are usually friendly.
Thought the man who dealt with me this time could have been more helpful..Bit surly
7.6
carlJune 21, 2016
excellent service....will be using again in the future....
8.8
GaryJanuary 1, 2015
friendly efficient staff. Easy to find town centre location
8.2
May 26, 2014
General ease of picking up and dropping off vehicle. Friendly staff (much better than that compared to Alamo)
VW Polo - overall not bad... Easy to drive Engine - not the most quiet
7.111111111111111
April 6, 2014
The size of the vehicle is good and bigger then expected the features on economy of fuel cosumission was good value for for useage
I could not use all the controls of the vehicle due to not having the full controls of the dash board explained apart from that all ok
6.444444444444445
February 6, 2014
Good car condition, well cleaned.
Please be more approachable and improve on the heater.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Leicester
Excellent
8.0 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings