Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Leeds

Find great prices with Avis in Leeds, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 28 Apr 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 1 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.85

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Leeds

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Avis counters near Leeds

Reviews of Avis in Leeds

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Rhodr Leeds Airport 02 April 2017
That I could rent using my Irish Visa debit card It was a bit more expensive than I would of liked but I hadn't much choice as very limited company rent using a Irish Visa debit card
7.6
Ruth Leeds Downtown 24 March 2017
Absolutely brilliant service - have been recommending to everyone!!!! A++++++++++++++++
9.2
Richard Leeds Airport 09 March 2017
Friendly staff and prompt service. Unfamiliar car and so it would be helpful to have received some instruction - for instance on keyless ignition !
8.0
Anonymous Leeds Downtown 31 January 2017
Friendly & efficient service Nothing!
8.4
Anonymous Leeds Airport 16 January 2017
The complete package
8.4
Anonymous Leeds Airport 02 November 2016
Great customer service Took time to get all details entered
8.4
elizabeth Leeds Airport 21 August 2016
THE CAR RENTAL AT LEEDS/BRADFORD AIRPORT WAS EXCELLANT .AS SOME OF THE GROUP TRAVELLED TO MANCHESTER AIRPORT 2 WEEKS LATER AND USED BUDGET CAR HIRE AVIS WAS WAY AHEAD HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM NOTHING EXCELLANT SERVICE
8.6
Justina Leeds Downtown 12 June 2016
Very good and friendly stuff. Everything was great.
8.6
Anonymous Leeds Downtown 17 May 2016
Friendly staff. Nice eaay process I never like the bit about checking for damage!
8.6
Mark Leeds Downtown 04 May 2016
Very good 10 out of 10 They should do a drop of service charged but make it easier when u need it fast thank you
9.0

Top companies in Leeds

Avis is in the top 5

1 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 247
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.85 Ratings: 326
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 567
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.65 Ratings: 792
5 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 580
See all companies in Leeds