Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Lancaster

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Lancaster and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


NeilSeptember 5, 2017
The finer details of the rental agreement were made quite clear by the agent.
Everything was OK
July 30, 2017
Keith, the service counter staff who attended to me was very courteous and professional. A very pleasant experience.
The car was not very clean from its previous use.
July 24, 2017
Efficient service, helpful staff, condition, quality and cleanliness of the car
Overall cost
JohnJuly 5, 2017
Great car. Excellent boot space. Heaps of power. Quiet on the road. Comfortable seats. 9 out of 10
My problem. Getting used to the blinker on the opposite side to Australia. The windscreen wiper got a good work out.
June 25, 2017
Everything regarding the car was excellent. Not being able to reduce the insurance at the check in counter was annoying.
Returning the car at Europcar at Manachester Airport was fast and efficient however the shuttle bus service from the rental car area was very poor with a wait of at least 30 minutes.
June 20, 2017
The free second driver made the difference as this was a 23 day hire
Tried to change dropoff to airport and add a car seat. They could add car seat but would have to charge it for the complete hire period, not just the one day!
April 6, 2017
The staff were excellent.
Location of the office, and no courtesy service to and from Lancaster railway station.
October 12, 2016
Used Europcar Cars before and never any issues always get great service and everything is straightforward nothing hidden.
February 4, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff at Europcar
Too much deposit
November 8, 2015
The car was excellent... Enjoyed the drive
Was worried that I might damage the car with o proper insurance and the cost would have doubled the price
MichaelSeptember 6, 2015
the corsa was presented in a spotless condition and properly maintained ie tyre pressures and running well.
KathrynAugust 21, 2015
Car was admirable on the road.
StanleyJuly 16, 2015
the vw golf a great small car...
LynnJuly 12, 2015
High quality, virtually brand new car.
Nothing, everything was perfect.
June 1, 2015
The upgrade of the car
the fact that the engine oil of the car had not been changed on its time, so that resulted in having problems across the trips
BryanMay 10, 2015
Car had previously been smoked in
suchanasaJanuary 4, 2015
The car is new and clean.
Expensive insurance offer
BrianNovember 1, 2014
Car and staff
Nothing to dislike
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Very good
7.4 / 10
50+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.