Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Inverness

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Inverness and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ShaneApril 26, 2017
Helpful staff polite
9.0
SusanSeptember 16, 2016
The whole process from initial booking online, through to picking up was very easy. David, the representative at the car collection desk was ever so helpful and friendly - thank you. Really pleased with the quality of car too. Would highly recommend.
9.0
July 22, 2016
Customer service was excellent,both picking up &returning the car.Loved the idea of pre-paying for the fuel.
Was offered an upgrade but unfortunately couldn't take it due to the fact it was an automatic, so only manual cars that were available were slightly smaller than I would've liked, but apart from that small hiccup all went smoothly.
8.2
RobertJune 4, 2016
There was nothing not to like thankyou
Paul was a gent and looked after me thanks Paul ur a stat
9.8
JamesApril 12, 2016
Good car, helpful staff both ends. No charge for different drop off and pick up location.
nothing.
7.6
April 2, 2016
Online booking, quick and easy. staff very friendly when picking up car. car I ordered was not avail but I got a free upgrade which I was delighted with Audi A4 estate! Awesome!
Price for car was initially a little higher than I thought but cheapest in Inverness by far.
9.6
JamesMarch 15, 2016
The car was a brand new Hyundai Tucson. No drop off fees for returning car to different depot.
7.8
PhilippaSeptember 3, 2015
Lovely friendly staff. Good,economical car. Excellent service
9.0
ShirleyAugust 23, 2015
Great car..a brand new Skoda..not the basic model but the TDi. Very pleased with the car :0) We dropped off the car and were taken to the rail station.
There was a mix up over collection and the company didn't meet us at the station as arranged. But it was rectified, the out of hours fee waived, and didn't take too long.
7.4
BRYANJuly 2, 2015
The car exceeded my expectations - very pleased with it. The staff were helpful, efficient and courteous.
Nothing at all.
9.0
AnyhonyJune 19, 2015
Size of car suited my purpose excellent price and great service. Already booked pur next hire.
No comment.
8.8
August 14, 2014
Closeness to station and centre of town Pleasant staff
Excess insurance charge
8.88888888888889
August 10, 2014
Thrifty representative Mr Robert Wilson was extremely helpful and professional.
Had to leave car in car park and would have liked to have heard from Thrifty that everything was ok on return.
9.777777777777779
MichaelJuly 13, 2014
Got a good quality low mileage vehicle (BMW X3) when so often you end up with a cheaper generic version.
Not used to paying for fuel in advance and dropping off empty. Prefer to return with a full tank.
8.88888888888889
June 26, 2014
Very helpful staff. Brand new BMW X3. Very economical and easy to drive.
Nothing.
10.0
ScottApril 22, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Inverness
Superb
9.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations