Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Inverness

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Inverness and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JAMESAugust 11, 2017
The service by the rental staff was excellent and extremely friendly I was given a Ford fiesta almost identical to the car I own which made the travel trouble free On my return although they were extremely busy they quickly checked the car and transferred me to the Airport Very impressed
None
8.8
stephenAugust 6, 2017
Nice car
9.0
KathJuly 19, 2017
Fast, friendly, courteous, excellent service from all staff at Enterprise at Inverness Airport. Quicker than queueing within the airport for car hire.
9.4
JenniferJuly 16, 2017
The staff went out of their way to be helpful. Their customer service was outstanding.
9.4
July 7, 2017
A little late picking up due to disabled passenger on previous run
8.6
SarahJune 25, 2017
Superb service from start to finish. Highly recommend using Enterprise
8.8
DeniseMay 21, 2017
The service and friendliness of the personnel. Also the professional way when I returned the vehicle my criticism of how a problem when I was on Skye was handled. The manager was very professional.
The car itself and the way the employee handled our call when we had a technical fault with the vehicle whilst on Skye. He immediately advised an AA callout when he could have advised going to the nearest garage - who fixed it without the time and possible return to Inverness from Skye for no reason.
7.6
JamesMay 15, 2017
the general attitude of staff
10.0
April 17, 2017
Clean car, friendly staff.
Distance from Inverness airport, although short, was an issue.
7.8
April 7, 2017
The team where extremely professional, very helpful and most of all made the experience easy and a joy to do business with Enterprise, would recommend them to anyone who needs a car.
None
9.2
AlexandraMarch 19, 2017
Friendliness at airport, speed of pick-up and drop-off. The car was bigger than I expected.
The coverage of all damage (optional) would more than have doubled the hire.
9.4
StevenMarch 15, 2017
Enterprise staff very friendly and very helpful they have a good team sprit there Well done Enterprise team at Inverness Airport . Steve
9.4
SusanMarch 12, 2017
For once I got a car that I felt happy driving (not too big or flash). Very helpful hand over, that has been lacking in the past.
Nothing.
9.2
DARRYLFebruary 28, 2017
Excellent service and product
Excess Insurance charges could be simplified avoiding confusion.
8.8
MichaelFebruary 21, 2017
Replacement car was very economical
All was perfrect
8.8
robertFebruary 5, 2017
Great staff, upgrade was much appreciated also.
8.4
PaulDecember 28, 2016
Speed of picking vehicle up
additional cost of insurance to reduce the excess
9.2
ChristineOctober 8, 2016
The staff were helpful & friendly
8.4
PaulOctober 3, 2016
Our flight to Inverness was delayed by nearly three hours and so time was very tight to catch our ferry to Lewis. The staff were all fantastic in pulling out the stops to get us on our way without delay and without cutting corners. Excellent service !!
8.8
October 3, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
9.0
September 19, 2016
Very easy and helpful staff.
N-A
9.0
JamesSeptember 16, 2016
All employees were very helpful.
9.2
June 13, 2016
Polite and v efficient
9.4
RichardApril 19, 2016
Everything. The process was quick and easy
Nothing that I did not like
8.8
March 19, 2016
helpful,friendly staff. free upgrade.
nil
8.4
February 28, 2016
Everthing was perfect.
7.2
KeithFebruary 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Nothing
8.6
OscarFebruary 8, 2016
very nice and big car... excellent.... thank you
9.6
February 3, 2016
Service was excellent from team. Jamie was friendly, helpful, professional - could not have been better. Team member who picked me up at the airport was the same. Perfect service.
When booking through rental cars needed excess to be more visible and cost of reducing excess clearly illustrated. Not sure if this info is available if booked via direct Enterprise website.
9.6
RogerJanuary 4, 2016
The staff were friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.
9.0
AnneOctober 3, 2015
Friendly staff Chris was helpful. Car was good
8.8
September 23, 2015
Car was good. Everything was straightforward and pleasant and easy.
9.4
TonySeptember 10, 2015
We were greeted at the terminal and taken to the depot without having to wait for other clients. A very personal service. Clear explanation of insurance policies - all very honest. I also appreciated the fact that minor scratches / scuffs were not identified as damage. Its good to know that a stone chip or scratch from someone opening their door into the car in a car park will not result in a penalty.
The fact that the car was not full of petrol. I was asked to bring it back with the same amount of fuel in it but it is very difficult to judge how much fuel to put in without knowing the calibration of the gauge! Enterprise win on this one since you tend to put more in than necessary to avoid being under and having to pay.
8.6
September 4, 2015
Efficient, pleasant staff. Condition and cleanliness of car. Inclusion of sat nav.
Representative wasn't there on arrival, granted within 5 minutes.
8.2
August 17, 2015
Insurance excess was 'excessive'!
6.6
HowardAugust 11, 2015
Friendly service, particularly from Katie at the desk.
The rep of company was not there when we arrived but we accept that he could have been busy. However, there was no area indicated for us to wait at.
8.4
August 4, 2015
They did not insist too long on me not willing giving an extra payment to put the waiver lower.
The type of car they gave me, Nissan Juke, has a reverse with an own character, not handy when you drive it only some weeks.
8.6
ChristopherJuly 18, 2015
Staff were excellent particularly the minibus driver from Airport. There was no-one else being served. The procedure was quick. Car was clean.
Hard to find office for drop off even using a sat nav. Had to ask a Postman in the end. Didn't get the Fiesta I asked for but the Corsa was good, except on hills.
8.8
GaborJuly 15, 2015
quick and easy administration, nice and helpful staffs at both branch, good quality for the money
none
9.4
AlanJune 24, 2015
Very friendly people, both picking up and dropping off. Seemed very professional.
Nothing. All good
8.8
June 4, 2015
Value for money.
Car wasn't particularly clean.
6.8
GillieMay 31, 2015
Extremely helpful staff who rang the DVLA to check my license which I failed to bring with me. They could not have been more reassuring and positive.
High excess
9.0
May 24, 2015
GPS did not work in original car......had to upgrade
7.8
May 23, 2015
very good upgrade to Landrover Freelander.
rear windscreen wiper defunct.
8.2
May 19, 2015
Being asked to pay extra for insurance cover!!!!!
7.6
RobertMay 9, 2015
Matthew at the counter on pick up was extremely courteous and helpful; he immediately offered us an upgrade when we found large stone chip in windscreen.
Nothing negative to say about the service: the delay on pick up was due to flight delay. The extra cost to reduce the excess on insurance seemed unnecissarily high.
8.4
AlexMarch 31, 2015
Good service overall, but the car was quite dirty inside and out. Windows in particular!
7.2
March 9, 2015
Had to extend hire of car due to personal circumstances which the staff were very flexible about and managed professionally and sensitively over the phone.
Nothing!
9.6
February 22, 2015
Friendly staff. Efficient andprofessional
8.4
February 1, 2015
Customer service, standard of car, location
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Inverness
Superb
9.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations