Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Arnold Clark logo - rentalcars.com

Arnold Clark Reviews Inverness

Read customer reviews on Arnold Clark in Inverness and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnthonyMay 21, 2017
Counter staff were very friendly and helpful.
The rear driver's side tyre was slightly under inflated and caused a warning sign to appear. I had to pump it up with the electric pump provided. I think this should have been checked beforehand.
9.0
September 20, 2015
Found the hire company staff very helpful and efficient , questions posed answered to my satisfaction. Like the idea that you fill the car up as you found it when retuning .
Shame about the weather .
9.2
August 17, 2015
Excellent and friendly service. Thank you
8.6
August 15, 2015
Absolutely fantastic staff, nothing was too much trouble. Will use them again for sure.
9.2
June 7, 2015
friendly staff very helpful
nothing
8.8
JeanApril 20, 2015
Excellent customer service especially the gentleman that dealt with us when we picked the car up. First class service from him.
9.2
October 13, 2014
Very friendly welcoming staff. The whole transaction was smooth and quick - very straightforward. The place is easy to find and well located for getting into/out of the city. All in all, I thought you provide a really good service.
The car is a bit sluggish on hills - a minor complaint really as everything else was great.
9.11111111111111
SophieAugust 25, 2014
Lovely, efficient, professional and friendly staff - couldn't have done more for us. We ran into a slight problem and they were very efficient and very helpful. They were great when we needed to drop off quickly and made sure we got to the station to catch our train. Many thanks, it was a pleasure.
Car was a bit smaller than we'd hoped so it was a bit of a squeeze. Bit of a problem with the petrol gauge, but as I said they were very quick to sort things out for us.
9.11111111111111
July 19, 2014
Nice people and Quick administration
9.11111111111111
May 29, 2014
Very helpful in finding licence details from DVLA via National Insurance number Explained all about rental very well
New car had more technology than I am used to. Had to have radio on using satnav, didnt know if it would switch off. Fuel guage not working properly.
8.666666666666666
IanMay 13, 2014
Friendly helpful staff.
Trying to get to your depot in peak hour traffic
8.666666666666666
LynnMay 6, 2014
The shuttle service back to the train station was a pleasant surprise & much appreciated. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely hire a car there again. Thanks
10.0
May 6, 2014
Brand new car. Friendly and helpful staff. Pick up / Drop off from Train Station was excellent.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Arnold Clark Rating
Inverness
Superb
9.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations