Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Huddersfield

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Huddersfield and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherJanuary 13, 2017
Economical
Fuel tank was not full when i collected it.
7.8
RodNovember 3, 2016
A pleasant car to drive.
The in built gps gave up to 3 options at some tricky road junctions. In the end I switched it off and used a personal gps which was much better and only gave 1.
8.2
September 16, 2016
Paperwork from Thrifty advised International licence a requirement but at the depot found totally unnecessary
9.2
February 14, 2016
Despite changing my car choice twice I still got a completely different car not similar at all to the nice focus I had chosen. I was surprised and disappointed .
8.0
MagdalenaMay 15, 2015
The standard of the car was impressive:) and deposit is not so high like everywhere- that's good :)
Long time to get the car becouse a lot of paper works and required super cover I didn't have one and I didn't have to but lady who sorted out for Me - she told must have and I was called to You again and doing everything from the beginning that's why I'm not satisfied with pick up - was very long time.
7.8
January 29, 2015
I was given a Nissan Juke which turned out to be a surprisingly enjoyable drive
9.2
PeterAugust 5, 2014
Very easy process with no hidden costs.
A very slight "sour" smell in the vehicle.
9.333333333333334
joanneApril 10, 2014
The rental car was fantastic and the staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was done for me. Went back to Australia with nothing but good comments. Wil definitely be using thrifty Huddersfield again.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Huddersfield
Excellent
8.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Huddersfield