Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Holyhead

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Holyhead and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

carolineApril 27, 2017
Excellent personal customer support from Hayley in Hollyhead.
10.2
williamMarch 24, 2017
Staff wonderful , happy and helpful. Can't fault any of the entire hire experience.
8.4
November 22, 2016
It was very easy to find desk and collect car
All ok
8.4
November 18, 2016
The car was clean and tidy and easy to find.
There is no where to park your car while you are away. This means someone has to drive you there to pick up and meet you there to drop off the hire car.
8.4
noelAugust 15, 2016
all very good 10 out of 10
none
9.2
PeterAugust 15, 2015
Great car and staff very informative
Nothing
9.2
JEFFREYNovember 17, 2014
Everything went smoothly
Staff to go through the layout of the vehicle on pick up of the vehicle.
9.555555555555555
October 29, 2014
Smooth pick up and drop off at appointed times. Cooperative staff.
Didn't like the system of paying up front for refuelling whether empty or nearly full. They make it sound like a plus when it can actually cost quite a bit extra to do it this way.
9.555555555555555
michaelOctober 11, 2014
extremely friendly and helpful staff at Holyhead Car was very economical to run very convenient to transfer luggage to ferry
9.333333333333334
PatrickSeptember 27, 2014
The young lady on the desk is a great asset to your company
No problems
9.777777777777779
NielsAugust 2, 2014
It would be useful to have access to the car user guide (lights on the desk, etc).
9.11111111111111
EricJuly 8, 2014
my boat was delayed getting in and when i rang the girl on the other end of the phone was great and told me not to worry and take my time.very helpful
notting
8.444444444444445
July 1, 2014
Very efficient operation.
No adverse comments
7.777777777777778
June 10, 2014
Everything went smoothly. Good vehicle. Reasonable price.
Staff at pick up depot at Heathrow Airport spent a little too much time trying to sell us an upgrade to a more expensive vehicle. Counter staff at hollyhead were excellent.
9.11111111111111
LawrenceMay 8, 2014
Enjoyed the car should have asked for a satnat
Having trouble finding the drop off point in Birmingham
9.333333333333334
karlMay 8, 2014
Good friendly service.
10.0
cormacApril 3, 2014
Just the fact that the deposit holding charge that had to be left by hertz themselfs was €258 and if u were traveling on a light budget It would take that amount until ur trip is over so you have to hold a credit card to wave that charge out of ur spending amount u bring but that has nothing to do with my booking overall it was great got a fab comfortable car and for a great price and I travel to England a lot for games but never saw that as a way to travel will be doing it from now on so much handyer and easier then flying
8.444444444444445
March 25, 2014
An excellent car for the price!
9.555555555555555
March 21, 2014
Good service.
8.444444444444445
karlMarch 9, 2014
It was a small car i booked because it was great value and lady who served me at port was very friendly.
All was very good.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Holyhead
Excellent
8.55 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations