Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews High Wycombe

Read customer reviews on Europcar in High Wycombe and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NigelAugust 16, 2017
No time spent to explain the workings of the car or its fuel requirements
7.8
KatherineAugust 3, 2017
Helpful friendly staff, ease of registering and collecting the vehicle, the vehicle, ease of dropping off the vehicle
9.0
DavidJuly 1, 2017
It was relatively straight forward to book the car online. The representative in High Wycombe was very helpful and I only needed to show my driving licence and passport to confirm my booking.
Car was dirty on the outside when picked up. Rental agreement stated the car had no damage, but when examined several panels & wheels were damaged and noted manually by the representative. The road noise inside the car was loud and the car lacked boot space due to the slope of the rear. No instructions on how to operate the sat nav or controls.
6.6
September 1, 2016
Free upgrade. Very reasonable excess waiver costs
9.2
September 12, 2015
Great staff
9.0
WarrenSeptember 8, 2015
Upgrade and help from the staff.
N/a
8.2
SusanSeptember 23, 2014
Staff were brilliant Car was superb
10.0
GiovannaSeptember 3, 2014
Super friendly helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. Thanks a million :)
10.0
SophieAugust 16, 2014
Brilliant service, brilliant economical car, prompt return of the deposit, overall excellent service.
10.0
June 21, 2014
Kia venga is a lovely car to drive.
Although I paid for a compact car, I was given an economy car which is cheaper. I have alerted the desk rep who has readily sent an email to rental.com. I hope to get some refund.
7.777777777777778
March 4, 2014
Everything
None
10.0
January 22, 2014
all was great, service exellent
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
High Wycombe
Very good
7.5 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings