Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Harrogate

Read customer reviews on Budget in Harrogate and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 27, 2017
The helpfulness of the rental staff
The location of the rental office.
6.6
BRIANMarch 1, 2017
We have used Budget in Harrogate now for a number of years and the service is excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. We have no hesitation in recommending Budget of Harrogate and thank Mike Shaun and Gerry for all their help.
9.4
BRIANJanuary 11, 2017
We use Budget Harrogate on a regular basis and can't speak highly enough about the staff who will always go out of their way to help you out and ensure everything is okay. We have no hesitation in recommending Budget Harrogate to friends and family.
Everything is just fine no complaints.
9.0
June 11, 2016
Good service and good car.
8.4
BenjaminMay 27, 2016
Very friendly staff and happy to assist with all inquiries due to first time renting.
Not the easiest place to find but certainly not the hardest!
8.4
ThyagarajagopalanMarch 29, 2016
The car was good, the reception staff at Harrogate was very helpful. Locating the site of the pick up was a bit difficult. I was pleasantly surprised on the upgrade good car.
All was good except drop of routine. I was advised to use Duchey Road for leaving the car.I was very uncomfortable doing that. I would love to see some one at time of handing the car back. I took Picture to show all was clear at handing back time, filled the tank to full Kept proof of receipt in the car. Spoke today to staff in the number provided.
7.6
October 20, 2015
The Fiat was excellent.
9.0
PeterOctober 9, 2015
Picking the car up 2 hours after booked time and told your 2 hours late and lucky we are here and original car not available and lucky to have another here.never told of cancellation if not picked up right on time
6.4
June 24, 2015
The whole experience was good no problems at all
Brakes were too keen
9.4
November 6, 2014
The 2 gentlemen at Harrogate Downtown were very helpful and friendly. The car, a cute white Fiat bambino was great
I have no complaints
9.555555555555555
AndrewSeptember 24, 2014
The man at the counter was particularly efficient and helpful. Very pleased with the whole process Thanks !
10.0
September 21, 2014
The member of staff at the desk was very good at explaining everything to me. Very attentive Value for money
No water in the wash/wiper bottle The back seat area was not clean
9.333333333333334
September 6, 2014
Very polite helpful staff and new car and everything checked and signed off and clear instructions .
Car was not the one i registered online for so had too small a boot for me to use.
7.333333333333333
August 27, 2014
Courtesy and helpfulness of staff team Fun of driving a car smaller than our usual one
9.555555555555555
BRIANJune 10, 2014
I have been using Rentalcars.com now for a while and I find your service excellent. I have recommended your website to a number of friends and work colleagues so keep up the good work. Kind regards.
10.0
January 25, 2014
Nice friendly people. Good service. Car was fine.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Harrogate
Superb
9.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings