Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Guildford

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Guildford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelJune 3, 2017
Memorable experience driving a Hertz rental. Thank you.
8.8
KEITHMay 30, 2017
Staff efficiency and friendliness
Our car had strong smell of cigarette smoke took it back and guys sprayed but it was ingrained and made my coat I left in car smell also needs cleaning
7.0
May 19, 2017
Location- next to station
Can' t pick up a car on Sundays there.
7.2
ManfredMay 1, 2017
Nothing to comment on
8.8
GregoryApril 4, 2017
Ease of rental in terms of what documents were required.
9.8
February 18, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff member
9.6
scottSeptember 29, 2016
Great service
8.6
May 12, 2016
Very economical. Though a small car it drove well.
8.2
November 17, 2015
Location of pick up right by the station. Did not know this office existed before. Would have used it before ifI'd known about it
No sat Nav
8.8
malcolmAugust 30, 2015
The car
9.2
August 26, 2015
A very economic vehicle
It would have been beneficial to have had an overall map of England
7.8
RobinJune 9, 2015
It was all great
9.0
GrantMay 29, 2015
Great service from staff.
Mechanical faults with car were although safe, were disappointing.
7.4
JoanneJanuary 6, 2015
Excellent experience and service. Thank you!
9.0
January 4, 2015
Ease of renting
Boot much too small
8.0
DennisDecember 10, 2014
Close to the station
Parking at location is difficult. Office is small and crampt. 3 or 4 staff sitting around and nowhere for the customer to sit.
7.2
November 13, 2014
Easy site to use
The price for the add on driver.
9.11111111111111
FernandoOctober 20, 2014
It was really perfect!
10.0
MarkOctober 13, 2014
Easy pickup experience. No queue and less traffic than city pickup.
none
9.555555555555555
October 11, 2014
I had to wait 20 minutes outside a closed office there was no notice on the door to indicate where or when the staff member were due to return. But once returned the service was satisfactory
6.444444444444445
GrahamAugust 3, 2014
It all went to plan and indeed I called up and extended it without issue. I actually exchanged the car for a large Volvo but this was with another online rental co as on this occasion they were less expensive
The office was small, hot and stuffy although I was not in it for long but I did feel a bit sorry for the rep.
9.333333333333334
ralphAugust 3, 2014
very reasonable with price seeing i was on holiday from australia thank you
8.0
MelanieJune 24, 2014
Everything! Very helpful staff, explaining the use of the gps, lending us a map book and making the whole experience very good
Nothing !
9.555555555555555
BarbaraMay 9, 2014
Efficiency of booking online, cost, size of car, GPS
Carpets wet on collection so smelt a bit. Had requested GPS as not local & luckily one available in Guildford, but if requested it should be confirmed. I would have been absolutely lost without it. Should offer or put road maps in car.
7.777777777777778
PhillipMarch 26, 2014
nice new clean vehicle helpful staff
8.88888888888889
March 11, 2014
Good location for pick up. New car upgrade!
Nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Guildford
Excellent
8.6 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Guildford