Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Guildford

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Guildford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SarahDecember 29, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. I have used the Guildford branch every time I'm in the country.
8.8
November 18, 2017
Economical
Dirty carpets, rattle in baggage area.
7.2
EdmundSeptember 19, 2017
Excellent all round. Many thanks.
7.8
AndriesAugust 19, 2017
Cruise control
when I arived to hand the car back as I had to wait for the one attendant to finish with another guest. Would be great if my arrival was acknowledged and I was informed that someone will attend to me soon or that I c ould just hand the keys in and leave or whatever applicable
7.0
May 27, 2017
Very lovely staff and super helpful! The car was the perfect size and well kept
Nothing; perhaps if we could return the car off hours
9.4
SarahMay 21, 2017
All really good as usual thank you
9.4
TrevorJanuary 6, 2017
Excellent over the shelf service
9.2
JulieNovember 4, 2016
Very helpful staff.
Would have liked to pay on return in local currency instead of on cc given when booking.
7.4
October 1, 2016
The easy transaction and swift possession of the vehicle.
Non-acceptance of a digital scan of my vehicle licence in lieu of the physical one I left behind. If my wife hadn't been with me, I would not have been able to drive the vehicle, despite having paid for it.
8.2
DavidSeptember 15, 2016
Heathrow drop off could do with a explicit road map back to depot so there is no lane confusion,especially when one is on there own as the signs are hard to read at the best of times while watching traffic as well
9.0
JulieMarch 2, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice to see people happy in their jobs.
9.0
NaomiOctober 3, 2015
Efficient and friendly staff. Explained the car thoroughly and great customer services skills
9.0
September 17, 2015
Fast, efficient, friendly
Nothing
7.8
August 30, 2015
Friendly counter staff
Car exterior was a bit dirty on pickup but understandable with the recent rain
9.8
GraemeAugust 21, 2015
The ease to get the car and return it
8.2
JamesJune 23, 2015
Very efficient service and pleasant staff, good customer service.
9.6
EmilyJune 10, 2015
Seamless process. Thanks
8.4
May 31, 2015
The pick up and drop off point was on an industrial estate a 1/2 hr walk from the town centre and train station. i asked if it would be possible to have a lift to town which I was told no and there were no taxi companies near by. If you're hiring a car it's generally because you have no vehicle !!! That is my only complaint but may sway my choice of hiring from Europecar Guidford again.
9.0
JoanneMarch 5, 2015
I had to pick up my car and drop it off as my locations were different. You need to put an extra tick box in for that!
The drop off was difficult to find at Luton Airport. I had to pick up my car and drop it off as my locations were different.
7.4
December 30, 2014
Counter receptionist very efficient and friendly
9.2
KarlOctober 12, 2014
Smooth.
Having to take the car back!
10.0
September 6, 2014
Staff are friendly
None
9.777777777777779
AnthonyJuly 9, 2014
everything
nothing
8.0
April 24, 2014
Pleasant helpful staff.
7.777777777777778
February 11, 2014
It's very valuable to get quick quotes from a list of car rental companies, and be able to book the car quickly as well.
9.333333333333334
January 21, 2014
Nice smart, clean car, good size even though different to one I ordered.
Different car to what I pre ordered. Needed to pick up car earlier and wasnt able to.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Guildford
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Guildford

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.