Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Gloucester

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Gloucester and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelDecember 1, 2016
Comfort,economy.new.
The boot was small
7.8
June 5, 2016
very satisfied with rental
7.6
MaryMay 20, 2016
I had a brand new car which was a dream to drive.
Nothing!
9.4
October 30, 2015
Extra driver cost was a bit steep. Counter staff were not very welcoming or friendly. A pick up to and from the station would have been helpful
6.8
ThomasSeptember 19, 2015
We received a warm nd friendly welcome at Eurocar. Much appreciate.
Nil
8.6
June 26, 2015
very good service
none
9.2
TerryJune 13, 2015
very helpful
9.6
May 30, 2015
Friendly staff. Great car that was perfect for our needs
8.8
NigelApril 28, 2015
Good clean car, no hassle once the rep had arrived.
The rep was over 30 minutes late. However; nice weather and nowhere to go so didn't bother me. Now the wife that was a different story, know what I mean!
8.4
April 23, 2015
Friendliness and efficiency of the staff.
9.6
GrahamMarch 29, 2015
decent car. all worked smoothly
someone had been smoking in the car. windscreen washer liquid ran out.
7.4
December 23, 2014
Easy location, easy instructions re drop off, nice and economical car.
8.2
philipNovember 26, 2014
the whole experience
the drop off fee
8.0
johnSeptember 20, 2014
everything, that's why I hired the same car 3 times
nothing to dislike at all
10.0
KeiranJuly 16, 2014
The counter staff were excellent both when collecting and dropping off, with consistent superb levels of friendliness and customer service.
I was offered to pay in advance for a 'full tank' of petrol, supposedly at 12p per litre below the standard rate at the pump. I declined based on a quick judgement of my usage. In the end I ran the vehicle down to a near empty tank and then filled it up for £37. This 'pre-paid tank' offer needs to be revised to reflect actual tank capacity of vehicles or explained better as an option that dispenses with the need to refill by paying a premium. Otherwise it just comes across as a clear attempt to dupe people into paying over the odds for fuel. The other issue for me was that I needed a car to travel Sunday evening and return Monday evening (less than 24 hours). Due to opening times I have to collect Saturday AM, and then just park the vehicle until Sunday night. Full weekend opening to 17:30 hrs would provide a better service and avoid extra days of unnecessary hire.
10.0
May 5, 2014
Everything
Nothing
9.777777777777779
March 31, 2014
£250 deposit which is steep compared to most other places.
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Gloucester
Good
6.85 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Gloucester