Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Edinburgh

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Edinburgh and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 3, 2017
Great car and great value
They forgot about my reservation, which caused me to wait 15 minutes to get the car, as well the car was almost with no gas, so I had to go to a gas station right away
8.0
August 23, 2017
Easy location friendly staff
The exits and entrances are a bit annoying
8.6
JamesAugust 23, 2017
very helpful and pleasant staff
Poor signposting from the rail station to the car pick up point
7.4
brendanAugust 19, 2017
quick collection + return
8.6
August 18, 2017
Delightful staff excellent service
7.4
August 14, 2017
They sold us a manual GPS for quite a lot even though there was one already installed in the car. they did not inform us about this.
7.2
August 9, 2017
easy car to drive
The toilets in the office were not working
8.8
July 30, 2017
Good service
We didn't rent the childseats at the company as the rental fee is too high. Instead we bought the seats that was much cheaper but was not as comfortable as a rental together with the car
7.0
July 28, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff at the counter, very easy to book and pick up car, and a really nice new and easy to drive car.
Nothing !
8.4
July 27, 2017
Timely picking process
5.8
JamesJuly 26, 2017
Friendly staff
7.8
July 22, 2017
Cleanliness of car
Nothing
7.0
July 21, 2017
Very quick pickup, clean car
Car was a Fiat Tipo petrol engine but hopelessly underpowered. Nice enough but bit of a trial to drive in hilly country
8.6
RobertJuly 18, 2017
The friendliness of the staff. They were also very helpful
The roads around Waverley Statiion are very busy and congested with people as well as your busses and taxis.
9.4
July 12, 2017
Efficiency of staff
7.8
July 10, 2017
Pleaseant staff, the car that was booked being available. I like fords.
The sales pitch to get you to upgrade to a bigger car or small merc, Sat Nav etc.
8.6
HazelJuly 8, 2017
The staff were excellent both at the helpdesk and outside showing us the car. I had so many questions and the guy was so patient and helpful and even told us how to avoid traffic as it was heavy due to the Royal Highland Show the evening we arrived.
7.4
July 3, 2017
Staff were very nice and helpful
Found the place after a while of driving around.
7.6
DonJuly 1, 2017
The friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
Nothing!
8.6
CharlesJune 29, 2017
Quick and easy
Nothing in particular
8.6
JamesJune 26, 2017
Value for money and a clean almost new car
The time it took picking up the car,although wasn't the staffs fault as they were very busy at that time
7.8
June 2, 2017
The car was really good!
The closing time that day was anticipated without any advice in advance. I make my trip shorter to be in time but the staff close the agency earlier.
7.2
May 31, 2017
helpfulness of staff
my choice of rental companies is limited to the more expensive ones because i don't have a credit card
8.4
GerryMay 19, 2017
Unfussy drop off
Too fussy pickup
8.2
May 18, 2017
perfect car, friendly service
nothing actually
9.0
May 8, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. They walked around the car with me and set up the GPS, etc... Very quick.
This isn't really the company's fault, but the rental car places are quite a hike from the airport terminal. It was raining and cold, but...what can you do?
8.6
MichaelMay 4, 2017
Great customer care,
9.0
April 19, 2017
No indication of where pi k u office was among the rows of cars
9.2
ManianApril 18, 2017
New car
Had some issues with car
7.2
April 9, 2017
Helpful staff and easy to find.
We did not get the child booster seats we booked as the rental company did not have any. We were told to go to a shop and buy them if we needed them
7.6
March 27, 2017
Ready to go straight away from office with checks done first.
Display couldn't get it going as no booklets didn't explain it!
9.4
March 25, 2017
The customer service from Enterprise was exceptional & I will book these again wherever I travel to again.
9.8
FrankMarch 10, 2017
Great staff- credit to the company. Very friendly and efficient.
Nothing.
9.4
March 5, 2017
I've booked Vauhxal Corsa , but got Fiat. Probably, the same level, but I would expect the car I've booked rather than the same class.
7.6
February 27, 2017
The friendly, efficient staff. The car was a Ford Fiesta which was great. The staff took time to make sure I was happy and knew the car controls. Quick transaction.
As with all rental cars - no ice scraper! Something that was required when storm Doris hit!
9.4
February 24, 2017
Fast efficient service
Location of car rental under the car park. Would be better for travellers if these were on top but Space is probably limited
9.2
HenryFebruary 18, 2017
Fantastic service. Quick, simple and clear.
I can't think of anything.
9.6
February 8, 2017
Friendly, polite & helpful staff.
Sat Nav refused to start guiding! Downloaded the manual but still no joy - frustrating.
8.0
January 31, 2017
Was expecting Toyota Aug I, got fiat 500
8.2
davidJanuary 11, 2017
Too far from the terminal. Not good for older clients.
8.6
January 10, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff upon picking the car up, the ease of which everything was explained.
The car itself (Vauxhall Mokka) was acceptable, except the brakes were a little spongy and rear visibility was terrible.
8.0
January 10, 2017
Service, staff, kindness of staff
Nothing
9.2
CHRYSOULAJanuary 9, 2017
The excellent performance of this car!!
I do not have something negative to add!!
8.6
January 9, 2017
All good, quick and easy.
The attempted sell at extras but no major pressure.
9.0
January 4, 2017
I am very satisfied!
I do not have something bad to add!
8.2
January 2, 2017
Staff were friendly and efficient. Only took a few minutes to collect the car.
9.2
HelenDecember 24, 2016
There was no queue or wait when picking up.
Whilst the girl was very friendly, she had obviously been trained to try and up-sell to us, and offered us a few options, at extra cost before we politely asked to just take the car and go.
9.0
November 14, 2016
Fab service. Friendly and easy.
All good
9.0
IanNovember 7, 2016
All staff were delightful helpful and friendly. The car a Seat Leon was excellent
9.2
AndrewOctober 24, 2016
Very Helpful lady at the pick up.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Edinburgh
Excellent
8.03333 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations