Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Dundee

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Dundee and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ThomasAugust 2, 2016
The upgrade was brilliant,superb driving.
8.6
joeMay 14, 2016
Car was great,,Thrifty were brilliant.Would definetely book with them again,:-)
9.0
ANDREWJanuary 11, 2016
I did not get my driving lisence code checked which I thought was mandatory. Not an issue as I still got the car just an oversight by the staff and I did not notice this ommission at the time.Would I still have been covered for insurance purposes?
8.4
October 18, 2015
Everything was perfect and will definitely use thrifty again.
9.2
May 31, 2015
Counter staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Delivery option would have been nice.
7.8
HiraNovember 15, 2014
Everything was excellent except office location
The office is a bit out of the way from town and hard to get to or find as a tourist which become a hassle when returning the car as you need a taxi to get back to hotel.
9.555555555555555
June 12, 2014
The car was of a very good spec and enjoyed driving it, the staff were very good and helpful, and had no other problems, other distance from airport.
to far away from the airport, had to get a car to take me to rental company to collect the car and to return it, I thought I would be met at airport?
7.555555555555555
April 8, 2014
The car was virtually brand new.
The location is not actually downtown and probably in most cases people would have to take a taxi to the location.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Dundee
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Dundee

Nearby Locations