Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Dundee

Read customer reviews on Avis in Dundee and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlanJune 18, 2017
Friendly staff, professional, a credit to the company.
9.4
DavidApril 22, 2017
I got to the rental place a little early but the gentleman was very helpful and managed to release the vehicle slightly early, very polite and professional. Explained everything thoroughly and did a good job all round of impressing a first time customer.
Not a criticism as such as I was the one that turned up early on pick up. But both times (pick up and drop off) there was nobody actually in the office (due to pick up/drop off duties). This is obviously a part of their day and I am a first time customer so mayb it's not a normal thing but having someone in the office while others are out maybe
9.8
VictoriaJanuary 6, 2017
Very helpful at Avis Service with a smile, very welcoming I returned the car early to allow for travel time etc, the man at Avis then took us to our next location. This was a great help as don't really know the area.
Rental cars did not pass on my telephone number meaning Avis were unable to contact me prior to arriving to discuss if upgrade was suitable.
8.6
June 1, 2016
Great service
9.6
MylesJanuary 7, 2016
Fantastic Service!! I got a free upgrade too, cannot fault in anyway, AVIS will be my only recommendation for car hire in Dundee!!
9.0
SteveOctober 30, 2015
Staff were superb, Polite, friendly and very welcoming. Upgraded me as they did not have the group I had booked. Would definitely rent again.
9.4
October 27, 2015
Friendly staff
8.6
TrevorJuly 9, 2015
Had no complaints would highly recommend
Nothing
8.8
April 18, 2015
Friendly ness of staff, no hassles whatsoever, and the overall costs.
9.6
RonMarch 26, 2015
Very good very good greating very chatty great guy his name was Scott very good at his job thank you.
8.6
September 24, 2014
Everything, the car,the easyness of picking up and droping off and the staff were most helpfull. I would definately use avis again : )
10.0
January 30, 2014
We got an upgrade Easy booking
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Dundee
Superb
9.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations