Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Dundee

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Dundee and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

chrisNovember 1, 2014
Brilliant service
Didn't know Alamo was part of enterprise
10.0
FrankSeptember 7, 2014
My whole experience with your company was first rate. The next time I visit Scotland, I will be happy to reserve another rental car. The Ford car was just perfect too. Thank You.
I have no complaints about your service. I enjoyed doing business with your staff and company. Keep up the good work. Frank
10.0
July 9, 2014
no problems
i chose the wrong size of engine but the car size was fine
9.555555555555555
June 29, 2014
good value, great service
9.777777777777779
June 20, 2014
Ease of pick-up and convenient drop off at Edinburgh; nice, clean wee car; cheapest overall cost.
1. Huge excess of £1000 - this is just an attempt to coerce people into taking expensive excess protection. 2. See no.8 above - better directions needed for the key drop-box at Edinburgh Airport when the office isn't manned. 3. One-way fee that is actually bigger than the hire fee. 4. Special offer of reduced one-way fee (but still bigger then hire fee!)only available on phone, not internet.
8.88888888888889
ThomasMay 31, 2014
Have already extended the hire for two more weeks
10.0
April 19, 2014
Should have had a fiat 500 so initially disappointed that we were given a corsa which was an upgrade, but it was a lovely car to drive and very clean and trendy!
Couldn't fault anything with regard to car or customer service.
10.0
April 11, 2014
Car was ok
We phoned a week before to ask for car an hour earlier and was told that would be ok but when we arrived car was not ready. Waited an hour and cleaners were unable to open car to clean as did not know how to open.
4.444444444444445
March 21, 2014
generally OK
The COUNTER STAFF were pretty unhelpful about the meaning of 24 hour hire especially as they knew we had to be at Inverness airport by 1000. Another employee did tell us that we had 29minutes grace which we confirmed in the small print of the agreement.
6.666666666666667
BrianMarch 10, 2014
Quick and hassle free retral
I did not unlike anything
8.222222222222221
HenryMarch 6, 2014
fine
nothing
7.555555555555555
February 5, 2014
The customer service was excellent. Service with a smile. Thank you
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Nearby Locations