Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dover

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Dover and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 1, 2017
The model was very good
There was no instructions.
7.0
WilliamJuly 6, 2017
Beautiful car to drive. Fantastic GPS. Much better than our Mio and so easy to use.
Wish it had been an automatic If we had chosen manual to save cost.
8.8
November 5, 2016
The car was covered in scratches, to many to itemise and would have been difficult to identify in a dispute over damage.
8.4
AlfredOctober 2, 2016
Good car. Virtually new.
Not much explanation of advanced features of the car such as speed limiter/cruise control and parking assistance.
7.8
ChrisDecember 24, 2015
Suprised on the car I received after refusing the first car offer.
Thought I was getting a ford focus but got a kia which was not to the standard of focus, then offered Kia ceed which was still not the expected Ford focus.
7.4
August 21, 2015
everything was ready, staff helpful
9.2
August 15, 2015
Got a larger car than booked as they didn't have any small ones left. This was ok for me, however some people might want a small car.
8.2
August 14, 2015
Excellent service and ease of booking in and out.
Waiting to book in...only one person dealing with booking in...so had to wait 10-15 mins before I could book in.
9.2
July 17, 2015
All fine thank you
8.0
June 30, 2015
Car was ready and staff had paperwork prepared
Shame not the exact model booked as car provided had very dubious locking system particularly as I had a 4 year old with me- very likely to self lock without warning unless care taken which is unnecessary
6.4
CarlosNovember 13, 2014
In generely the service from the staff in Dover.
The delivery hours-
8.222222222222221
BrianAugust 5, 2014
Fuel consumption Air conditioning O/A condition of the car Ease of Driving and using the controls
Taking it back
10.0
MichaelJune 28, 2014
No problems what so ever. The person I used on the telephone was excellent would use this company every time we came to the UK
10.0
June 10, 2014
Value for money
Nothing
8.444444444444445
June 10, 2014
A great and easy service.
10.0
AnitaApril 28, 2014
Professional and Friendly service. Very approachable and making you aware of all information one needs to be aware of. Excellent service and good value for the cars that are rented out.
10.0
January 30, 2014
The car was fantastic, staff very helpful so much so I am hiring again this weekend.
The location of Hertz is difficult to get to, it is not on any transport route and as a disabled person without help it was difficult to get to.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Dover
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations