Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dover

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Dover and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 16, 2017
Good car, Nice people
Slow collection time due to small branch - I've used this branch many times and there are ALWAYS long queues due to the numbers of people coming off of cruise ships and ferries. It needs to expand. SO many disgruntled hirers. I understand the situation and expect the delay but...
9.4
July 14, 2017
search across multiple suppliers
I didn't appreciate the charge for using the key drop-box
7.2
April 30, 2017
Newish carTime it took to organise a replave,ent car when the one we ordered was not available.
5.8
March 1, 2017
Very helpful counter manager. Well explained about the hire car and other additional offer.
Two times did not got the car as requested or shown on the booking site.
8.0
September 20, 2016
Car was clean and ready for immediate use. Europcar representative was attentive and helpful in offering advice
Although is was not the car order it was the equivalent except it had only TWO DOORS we wanted a four door.
8.4
MartinSeptember 5, 2016
Have used this branch 3 times now, they have always been very good.
Nothing
8.6
June 13, 2015
The car was great and easy to drive, I liked the hill assist feature.
There was no spare tyre - we would have been stranded in areas with no reception if we'd gotten a flat!
8.2
May 28, 2015
Car upgrade.
The car we were given had scuff marks everywhere from a previous person and a damaged wing mirror.
7.4
September 23, 2014
Great service very impressive.
nothing at all.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dover
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations