Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Dover

Read customer reviews on Budget in Dover and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 14, 2017
The customer service at budget thank you
None
9.0
April 17, 2017
Low tire warning few minutes after leaving although all tires looked good. After an hour with the manual I couldn't delete friends address in sat nav. Attendant couldn't either.
7.2
AlanApril 22, 2016
Agent (Jane) was friendly and efficient and dealt with all my queries well and with empathy.
That the car was governed to 80mph but......?
8.8
January 14, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
Due to the refurbishment of the terminal and the car park in bad weather it is a problem getting to the car
9.2
lesleyMay 1, 2015
There was a problem with the computor but the staff were attentive and kind and very apologetic
Everything was good
9.2
July 7, 2014
The free upgrade, loved the car will use again
The time to return on Saturdays
9.333333333333334
May 26, 2014
A very efficient Staff member, guiding you every step of the way fully confident and informative.
Where the Budget rental office is based, in the terminal. The map given does not show or say exactly where the rental base is. Should say in the terminal. The map gives you the impression there is a budget rental shop out of the terminal.
7.777777777777778
StephenMarch 20, 2014
Counter staff at Dover Eastern Docks- very good indeed. Fast and easy pick up and drop off.
9.777777777777779
February 13, 2014
Overall service,good quality cars,friendly staff and low deposit for fuel and car .
The insurance premium is a bit too high to reduce the excess.
10.0
February 8, 2014
all ok
9.777777777777779
January 28, 2014
I had to claim on the accident insurance I paid for with Rentalcars, they dealt with my claim with no fuss and were very quick with the payment, thankyou.
There was nothing I didn't like.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Dover
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations