Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Derby

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Derby and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidDecember 23, 2014
All very good and profesional
8.4
November 11, 2014
The young lady at collection point was charming and helpful
Paying the bill !
9.555555555555555
October 1, 2014
It was so easy to order and receive and take back the car was lovely to drive was able to have a lovely day with our children so thankyou
10.0
AlisdairAugust 17, 2014
Good service
The car was not what we ordered it was so called upgraded to a people carrier which is something we would never have chosen and not something we enjoyed driving. Perhaps if the car is not available options should be given or discounts suggested
5.777777777777778
AndrewMay 30, 2014
HOW EASY AND HELPFUL IT WAS TO HIRE A CAR.WAS AMAZED BY SERVICE AND CARE FROM ALL.
I HAVE NO BAD COMMENTS ABOUT YOUR COMPANY OR YOUR CAR EVERTHING WAS GREAT AND I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER SERVICE AS EVERYONE WAS HELPFUL.
10.0
ChrisMay 13, 2014
It was my first time hiring a car and the counter staff made it easy and were very pleasant.
It would not accept my email address while trying to log on even though I had recieved emails from you.
9.777777777777779
CherylMay 13, 2014
friendly and professional staff ensured I was comfortable in the car and even adjusted the seat for me as I have a disability.
no complaints
8.0
CherylApril 21, 2014
Staff were friendly, courteous and professional
7.777777777777778
ColinApril 21, 2014
Very good overall (great)
9.333333333333334
March 23, 2014
Affability of the counter service- helpfulness of Rental cars customer service
No info about the car controls before I drove off.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Top Suppliers in Derby