Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dartford

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Dartford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SusanNovember 19, 2016
Europcar were very friendly
No GPS available
8.6
June 13, 2016
Everything about the car and the manner which the staff helped throughout the hire process.
NA
9.2
RobertMay 25, 2016
The car, a Dacia Duster, was easy to drive as well as being easy to get into and out of. It also had good luggage space and suited our purposes perfectly.
No complaints.
8.0
May 10, 2016
Good customer service.
8.4
May 8, 2016
Speed and service9
Na
9.2
TerryApril 5, 2016
Good and quick service.
7.8
EmmanuelMarch 15, 2016
best service.
none
9.0
KennethJanuary 26, 2016
Very pleased with the upgrade to a new car.
1 or 2 aspects of the car not explained to me, (not a major problem.)
9.0
PamelaJanuary 22, 2016
Staff very friendly, petrol station right next door so easy to refill on drop off. Overall very good
The fact that I had to pay a sixty pound surcharge on top of what I had already paid on booking because I picked the car up on a public holiday. This might have been in the small print but I should have been alerted to this annoying and costly detail!
9.2
January 8, 2016
I was charged for dropping car off in different area. I thought that this was part of the original quote.
7.8
BarryAugust 11, 2015
The car was clean and in excellent condition.
That when we collected car no one had stated we were going to france when i told them several times whilst booking.so we had to return to collect paper work.
6.2
July 10, 2015
Loved that it was deisel. Very economical. The car was gigantic and easily accommodated 3 adults and 2 teenage children.
Being in England sometimes it was difficult to get through lane ways etc but we managed
8.6
July 7, 2015
It was a nice car and the price was right. I had no problems with it while using the car.
8.2
SharonMarch 31, 2015
The dashboard instrumentation was not fully explained and only had the spare key to use therefore there was no boot release on the key fob.
7.2
February 14, 2015
Very nice staff and ease of paperwork.
Having to give it back, hahaha
8.8
HowardMay 20, 2014
Price was incredible!
8.88888888888889
KarinaApril 18, 2014
Very friendly and professional service from the receptionist at Dartford (a young lady). Would definitely recommend and use again.
10.0
March 10, 2014
Was a very easy, good service.The counter staff at the Dartford branch were helpful and kind with excellent people skills. Would definatly use them again. Thankyou
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dartford
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings