Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Dartford

Read customer reviews on Avis in Dartford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 20, 2016
Great service all round from all sides in this rental. Cannot fault anything
8.4
December 7, 2015
It was a positive experience overall.The staff of the company was very kind and helpful and I got a good car.
9.2
April 10, 2015
Everything
Got a petrol car instead of a diesel car
9.2
January 27, 2015
Friendly quick nice staff polite and free upgrade
8.4
williamJanuary 6, 2015
A short walk from where I live and friendly staff
Drop off is a bit confusing because of one way system
8.8
MarianNovember 22, 2014
friendlyness and helpful
6.2
October 28, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the car was was excellent value
10.0
October 16, 2014
Excellent service and the best Staff Rated 100 0/0. Would always use Avis in Dartford.
10.0
October 7, 2014
Excellent prompt and very good customer services. Would advise my friends to use Avis.
Nothing
10.0
krzysztofSeptember 7, 2014
Very professional, helpful and friendly team.
10.0
katieAugust 11, 2014
Great little car. Very easy to deal with very helpful staff. Good manners and appreciative of custom.
I ordered a clio and got a corsa. The availability of organising drop off and pick up was not on website. Would of liked a clearer explanation of fuel refund and it checked before i left to avoid any discrepencies if any were to arise. But very thankful of the service it got me out of shtuck for a couple of weeks. Open on sunday would be more helpful too :)
10.0
August 11, 2014
All was fine with the car
Can they have their number as a normal uk landline and not 0845 number as this cost lots of money to call.
9.555555555555555
July 12, 2014
Nice service from staff and enjoyed the car. very fuel efficient car
9.555555555555555
PaulJuly 8, 2014
Excellent service
I had booked a Ford Focus or similar, but was given a Golf, which was a nice car but the boot space is smaller than the Focus, and I wanted the larger boot.
9.333333333333334
February 25, 2014
Car was a little gem & so economical fuel wise.
10.0
February 8, 2014
Nice people
8.88888888888889
February 1, 2014
I liked the good service and the good cars they provide excellent customer service and very nice cars
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Dartford
Excellent
8.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings