Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Darlington

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Darlington and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RaymondJuly 27, 2017
Counter staff very helpful, important since I am disabled.
Nothing
8.0
JaneNovember 14, 2016
Great car - clean and economical to run.
8.8
October 27, 2016
Excellent service from the Darlington Branch
Appalling service from Europcar customer services/central office who were no help at all when I tried to contact the Darlington office to tell them I would be arriving later than expected.
9.8
July 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful service
7.4
April 23, 2016
Quick and easy too use
9.6
March 19, 2016
Helpful staff
Car under powered/sluggish for size
7.8
August 18, 2015
Excellent and efficient and friendly staff. AND I was offered a lift to the railway station on my return.
8.8
AlanJuly 25, 2015
Thanks for the great service and giving us a lift to the railway station. Great Little car very economic
9.2
WilliamMarch 22, 2015
Excellent customer service all round from all staff
Nothing. Flawless
10.2
WilliamMarch 5, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, a credit to the company. I would definitely use this rental again.
It is a shame that it isnt nearer to the Station, but this not really a criticism.
10.0
CristinaFebruary 25, 2015
Friendly and super efficient service. lovely car
No complaints
9.8
RobertSeptember 6, 2014
Many thanks for great service and reliability - I do not often have the need for car rental but I will certainly return to Europcar when required. Thanks again & regards - Robert Hillary
10.0
IanJuly 1, 2014
All of it
some of it but that was my dumb fault.
8.444444444444445
April 6, 2014
Very helpful and efficient staff Very well prepared car
9.333333333333334
March 29, 2014
Excellent all round, from the ease of booking online, the superb call centre set up when I rang for advice, to the Darlington branch staff and the quality of the vehicle. Will definitely use you again, thank you!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Darlington
Superb
9.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings