Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Darlington

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Darlington and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


PenelopeAugust 17, 2017
Service - friendly and helpful
RaymondJuly 27, 2017
Counter staff very helpful, important since I am disabled.
JaneNovember 14, 2016
Great car - clean and economical to run.
October 27, 2016
Excellent service from the Darlington Branch
Appalling service from Europcar customer services/central office who were no help at all when I tried to contact the Darlington office to tell them I would be arriving later than expected.
July 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful service
April 23, 2016
Quick and easy too use
March 19, 2016
Helpful staff
Car under powered/sluggish for size
August 18, 2015
Excellent and efficient and friendly staff. AND I was offered a lift to the railway station on my return.
AlanJuly 25, 2015
Thanks for the great service and giving us a lift to the railway station. Great Little car very economic
WilliamMarch 22, 2015
Excellent customer service all round from all staff
Nothing. Flawless
WilliamMarch 5, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, a credit to the company. I would definitely use this rental again.
It is a shame that it isnt nearer to the Station, but this not really a criticism.
CristinaFebruary 25, 2015
Friendly and super efficient service. lovely car
No complaints
RobertSeptember 6, 2014
Many thanks for great service and reliability - I do not often have the need for car rental but I will certainly return to Europcar when required. Thanks again & regards - Robert Hillary
IanJuly 1, 2014
All of it
some of it but that was my dumb fault.
April 6, 2014
Very helpful and efficient staff Very well prepared car
March 29, 2014
Excellent all round, from the ease of booking online, the superb call centre set up when I rang for advice, to the Darlington branch staff and the quality of the vehicle. Will definitely use you again, thank you!
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Very good
7.7 / 10
50+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.