Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Coventry

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Coventry and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LeeFebruary 9, 2017
The staff were very professional and helpful b
N/A
7.8
kevinNovember 14, 2016
exceptionally helpful staff on desk economy of vehicle condition and age of vehicle
had to take the car back . could have taken it home
9.4
September 29, 2016
Car was fairly new and in good condition
The drop off in Edinburgh was very hard to find. Post code on correspondence would help. The depot was hidden away in a parking building.
7.8
August 11, 2016
Have booked before at Cov Downtown - Gr8 service from Connor and Callum
9.2
July 28, 2016
Unclear cost for hidden extras.
8.2
June 4, 2016
Car was nice little nippy car...good on petrol
Car wasnt clean when i collected it..Staff didn't go through controls on car ... i was gaven a car with a chip in the winscreen also there was damage to the car that I had to point out to the staff when I picked up the car as they hadn't noticed it from previous user..
5.0
April 23, 2016
everything was fine
7.4
September 2, 2015
Having an upgrade helped with the comfort of my family.
N/A
7.8
August 11, 2015
Ease of operating the search.
Too much complication in terms and conditions.
9.0
JaquelineJuly 5, 2015
The upgrade,it was a fantastic drive!
9.0
DARRALLApril 25, 2015
1.Efficient and friendly staff. 2.Cleanliness of the car. 3.Hire price below rivals.
1.Car was an upgrade but therefore bigger and more expensive re fuel. 2.Fault with gear box so 3rd gear difficult to engage. 3.My fault in not bringing the paper part of the licence so a delay of more than 2 hours in picking car up.
7.4
March 28, 2015
the staff were very helpful and friendly and very professional
9.6
GaryMarch 12, 2015
Excellent efficient car with loads of luggage space and very economical
9.2
February 22, 2015
Great service, helpful customer advisor.
Vauxhall was shaky, felt uneasy to drive, despite having good internal features like heated seats and steering wheel. Braking was not as responsive,almost span out of control while showing down at one point. Vehicle requires working gears rally hard to get an OK response.
8.0
December 30, 2014
Great car, great service, excellent value.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Coventry
Excellent
8.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings