Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Coventry

Read customer reviews on Budget in Coventry and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 23, 2017
There were some problems with car availability..but was fine finnaly
8.6
RonaldoAugust 31, 2016
No problem and staff very good
8.2
June 28, 2016
great company, rented car was new, just 7000 miles, clean, no scratches, very happy, highly recommended
9.0
AnnMarch 25, 2016
The service was efficient and timely
The offices were under renovation so couldn't find the reception
7.0
February 21, 2016
It wasn't Cactus, it was C4 Picasso
9.4
December 16, 2015
I never got the colour I ordered however, the vehicle was new and a pleasure to drive. although i had the vehicle for 3 days with unlimited mileage, I traveled 157 miles in total over the 3 days.
Your customer Service!! when I returned the vehicle there was only one member of staff on hand. he was attending to a customer at the counter and during this extended time I was left looking around, wasting valuable time. The phones never stopped ringing but nobody was there to answer them. Another customer walked in and complained at the service.
8.6
bruceNovember 17, 2015
Very good service, excellent and helpful staff.
9.2
October 25, 2015
Efficiency, extremely helpful knowledgeable staff
8.0
September 16, 2015
Not getting the car I chose
8.4
September 8, 2015
Process to pick up the car was straightforward, the car was same category as that booked and very well presented in fact very new.
Trying to be sold top up insurance for more than the cost of the car hire!
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Coventry
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings