Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Chester

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Chester and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 11, 2017
Friendly staff
Distance of rental car office from the railway station
8.0
ColinJanuary 5, 2017
very pleased with the upgrade, staff very friendly when collecting and dropping off the car
as we don't live in UK, it would have been appreciated to know what documents were needed when collecting the car
8.6
January 9, 2016
I expected a more basic car for the price .
I would have liked the Rep to point out basics like The Handbreak, which was just a button and how to unlock the petrol cap. I was sat for 15 minutes with the manual before I could leave the depot !
8.4
FrankJune 21, 2015
All very good!!
9.0
AndrewMay 30, 2015
Great service Reasonable cost Selection of vehicles
There was nothing to criticise
9.8
NicholasMay 2, 2015
Just as previous car hire experience with Thriffty, the staff at the Chester branch are a outstanding credit to your company top marks girls thank you
Paying !!! Haha sorry I could not resist.
9.2
RhiannonMarch 8, 2015
The lady on the counter was very helpful.
Nothing, everything was great, but didn't like giving the car back. :(
9.8
February 24, 2015
The personnel touch at the Thrifty office made it a joy to pick up car not a drama, Sophie(not know surname) was excellent in the Chester office,. Bumpers lane. Many thanks from Nicholas Gough
9.2
ViktoriaFebruary 20, 2015
Happy with the service and the car I will definetly be looking at your company again in case I need to book a car.
8.8
johnFebruary 14, 2015
Fantastic car i got an upgrade to a 4 series and the young lady at the desk was wonderful and very attarative
N/A
9.6
February 1, 2014
Wide choice of all rental companies in the area
Nothing
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Chester
Excellent
8.8 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings