Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Chelmsford

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Chelmsford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TerenceJanuary 1, 2017
This is my sixth hire from this Depot, staff are always excellent!
9.4
NigelOctober 12, 2016
The fuel tank was only 3/4 full instead of full as we were told it would be, we didn't discover this until after we drove away from Europcar depot around 10 mins down the A12.
8.0
SheilaJuly 9, 2016
Helpfulness of staff at pickup point.
Difficulty of finding drop off point. Lack of clarification on where to take it. No finalizing of car condition and paperwork at drop off.
8.2
RichardMay 14, 2016
Excellent all round service the team were efficient, helpful and knowledgeable.
9.6
MichelleJuly 4, 2015
Great service at a great price
9.8
April 14, 2015
Friendliness of staff dealing with resolution to pick up a vehicle at out of hours trading (Bank Holiday Monday), many thanks Europcar Chelmsford!
8.6
March 31, 2015
Quick and easy service, great car I shall recommend and use again.
8.4
June 10, 2014
Good value and efficient service
8.0
NicholasApril 24, 2014
office is near to home.easy access. staff (1) was polite. Waiting office clean & comfy
Only 1 member of staff dealing with collecting cars. I had to wait about 15-20 minutes after arriving due to another hirer before me. I wanted to return the car 1 day early but there was no refund available so kept the car for a day I didn't need.
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Chelmsford
Excellent
8.5 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings