Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Carlisle

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Carlisle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkApril 18, 2017
Great staff! Great car!
8.8
September 25, 2016
I would get a better car next time. more and correct information about the controls.
8.0
GrahamJune 5, 2016
Brand new Vauxhall Mocca
Handled like a brick
7.6
April 26, 2016
Easy to drive
Nothing
9.2
January 31, 2016
No pick up or drop off service from Carlisle train station
7.0
KENNETHSeptember 13, 2015
Local Carlisle Office staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Confusion on Office Out of hours weekend working. Detailed information not transferred to Hiring Office.
7.4
PhilipSeptember 13, 2015
Fantastic car. I chose luxury range as it was special occasion (honeymoon) and was not disappointed.
Couldn't get exact location for drop off at Inverness Airport before arrival and couldn't contact Europcar representative by phone.
8.6
GwendolynAugust 22, 2015
Staff were great, car was excellent.
Hard to find drop of point in Edinburgh, Waverley Station
8.0
DenisAugust 15, 2015
Car clean, easy to drive, economical.
Nothing
9.2
StevenMay 15, 2015
David Bob and the ex taxi driver who's name I didn 't get were all very helpful indeed , thank you very much .
9.4
March 23, 2014
We were picked up and dropped off at the railway station by the staff. It made our journey so easy. Lovely car! Lovely staff!
The extras re insurance. Why don't you just include the options in the initial booking and speed up the collection process. It is irritating that you think everything is paid and then you are asked for more insurance money ie damage waiver....put it all up front!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Carlisle
Excellent
8.2 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations