Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Cardiff

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Cardiff and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 7, 2017
When you got to 60 plus mph there was a lot of vibration coming through the steering wheel.
8.6
GeorgeMarch 3, 2017
Car in good condition
There was a very long wait to pick up although not the fault of the only member of staff working on the desk. Two were people who only booked that day and one wanted to go to France! Luckily I was not in a hurry.
9.2
KeithDecember 6, 2016
Free upgrade....!!
Office portacabin not very professional
7.4
November 14, 2016
enterprise were as usual efficient, friendly & helpful
9.6
davidOctober 13, 2016
friendly staff annis very helpfull
9.6
RichardSeptember 21, 2016
Reponses to questions, explanations of terms and features of the car I was unfamiliar with.
Nothing really. Because I dropped the car off at night there was no opportunity to do a visual inspection of it by the member of staff. They could perhaps have checked the fuel gauge to confirm it was full when I handed over the keys.
9.0
MariaMarch 14, 2016
Everything was explained to us easily, the staff were very friendly. Would recommend Enterprise.
8.8
October 20, 2015
The comfort and the drive total luxury
8.6
August 13, 2015
friendly efficient service
7.6
DominicJuly 20, 2015
New car, pleasant staff.
Nothing
9.2
July 2, 2015
I booked a 4-door, but got a 2-door
9.4
JohnnyJune 15, 2015
I would like to see all cars with built-in Sat Nav systems.
Knowing where the nearest gas station was located for return of vehicle.
9.4
April 26, 2015
model of car, to sporty for us. Seat .
8.8
December 24, 2014
The car was very clean; the car was diesel.
When I arrived to drop off, there were'nt nobody at the desk. Just an letter saying to let the keys in a drop box outside the office. As was my first time I got my self I little bit uncomfortable for leaving the car there and not speaking with anybody.
8.6
JaneDecember 9, 2014
The gentleman who dealt with my car rental was extremely helpful and polite.
9.8
September 25, 2014
It was not the car I ordered but it did the job and they let me return it to a more convienant out let plus the staff took us to bus station
Nothing
7.555555555555555
September 23, 2014
I booked a Ford Focus or similar and received a Renault "Captur" which I was very pleased about as I am thinking of buying one and this gave me the opportunity to drive one.
No adverse comments. Well done!
10.0
WilliamSeptember 17, 2014
The staff were very gentle and helpful. The car were in excellent condition.
Booster seats are too much expensive. If they were in a reasonable price I would have hired them not bringing them with us. About the car I would suggest when some one rent a car he can choose if it is petrol or diesel And the type of car he would prefer. Thanks
9.555555555555555
DavidSeptember 12, 2014
It was just simply a really brilliant car, and gave a really good sense of security while we walked around Hafren Forest.
Power steering stopped working just as we were handing it back, but nobody could be blamed over that, staff were good about it.
10.0
AndrewAugust 23, 2014
Friendly staff so good and so satisfied we extended our rental period.
10.0
June 11, 2014
Friendliness and service from Chantelle on collection.
No one called me to confirm that all was ok when I'd dropped the car off and left the keys in the drop box - which is what I'd been told would happen.
10.0
davidJune 7, 2014
The customer service from the staff was superb and will definitely recommend them and will be going back to them for future bookings.
sat nav screen too low.
10.0
RosaleenJune 3, 2014
Cheap on petrol and lovely 2 drive
Had 2 wait an hr and abit as person b4 me hadn't returned car I was suppose 2 have. Just wanted 2 go home after being up most of the night.
9.555555555555555
April 12, 2014
speed of rental and the attention to customer satisfaction
the insurance surcharge in the event of an accident. The £700 doesn't only make you think about driving safely it also puts you off renting.
9.333333333333334
MartinMarch 7, 2014
Enterprise rep dropped me off at the local station after the hire, did not try 'upselling' tactics and was generally very good. The ads on service really do bear out in my experience.
10.0
February 2, 2014
Very good sevice
9.11111111111111
January 31, 2014
Ease of booking, picking up, dropping off and returning. Also very good little vehicle.
Nothing.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Cardiff
Superb
9.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings