Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Cambridge

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Cambridge and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MohammadSeptember 14, 2016
Safe and secure service.
7.6
April 27, 2016
Brand new car. Very nice to drive
Having to present up to date bills bank statement and the voucher plus licence details ie too much paperwork
9.0
johnOctober 12, 2015
Brand new vehicle delivered for us, new BMW X3
8.6
DavidSeptember 22, 2015
Rental Cars staff were readily available to help me with queries and changes to my itinerary.
Was unable to get refund when I had to cut short my visit.
9.2
TrevorJuly 28, 2015
The Thrifty representative (Harriet) was extremely helpful and efficient and we were very impressed and happy with the service extended to us.
8.6
RussellJanuary 19, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
8.6
StephenJanuary 3, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff.
The location. It was called an upgrade. Really same size different badge. I am familiar with VW to a novice stop start technology, no handbrake, active cruise control may have needed explaining.
9.0
May 26, 2014
Nice car Efficient service after longish wait for previous customer Car all we expected
8.222222222222221
April 23, 2014
Brand new car-it had only done 280 miles!
I prefer returning the car full tank. In this deal I was asked to return it empty which is harder to do. I ended up returning the car with at least 7 or 8 quids worth of diesel
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Cambridge
Very good
7.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings