Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Burnley

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Burnley and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

johnJanuary 14, 2016
Excellent service excellent value excellent car highly recommended
9.2
January 1, 2016
Easy to locate, excellent, friendly service and didn't take long to pick the car up
N/a
9.0
October 31, 2015
The staff were fantastic. Would not hesitate to use this organisation again.
As i did mine through an online agency the cost difference. Significantly cheaper with the agency than thrifty direct.
8.6
August 20, 2015
• Easy to locate site • Friendly staff • Identification process
• On pick up scan check of car • On drop off thorough check of car Should be a like for like check.
8.0
PaulJuly 28, 2015
Beautiful drive, I upgraded to a virtually brand new Jaguar for an exceptionally reasonable price. Very satisfied customer.
nothing to comment.
9.6
October 1, 2014
Pleasant, friendly staff. Brand new vehicle. Great service.
10.0
September 2, 2014
Ease of booking. simple process.value for money
9.555555555555555
javedAugust 14, 2014
Excellent overall
10.0
JulieMay 13, 2014
Great experience renting from Thrifty, would definitely go there again!!!
Only down point is when I took the car back there was the tiniest little scuff mark that was not on the diagram they gave me to show any damage before I took the car & the young girl made such a fuss I thought they were going to charge me the £500 excess.
9.555555555555555
GemmaMay 11, 2014
I thought it was very good that the car was brand new for me to use. I liked the blue tooth hands free.
The car could have had automatic lights and wipers.
6.444444444444445
CaroleApril 4, 2014
The young lady on the reception desk who served us before we collected the car and on our return with the car was professional, - polite, efficient, happy and very helpful. It was obvious that she enjoys her job! Thank you..
10.0
February 8, 2014
the staff was very helpful and went out of their way to assist me in the hire. i would definitely use thrify burnley again an recommend to a friend
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Burnley
Excellent
8.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Burnley