Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Bristol

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion in Bristol and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IanNovember 30, 2017
Smooth trouble free hire at an unbelievably low cost.
9.2
ThomasNovember 27, 2017
Great staff, excellent upgrade option with real value. Highly recommended.
8.6
November 23, 2017
Car was automatic
Could have had more explanation of controls- had to phone to learn how to take key out of ignition. At garage unsure how to open petrol cap - attendant helped on forecourt Separate sat nav kept falling off screen.
7.2
CarolNovember 22, 2017
Very friendly service.
Its quite a bit away from the airport and we weren't sure of directions. However only a 10 minute walk.
9.2
LANCENovember 21, 2017
GPS went astray frequently
7.4
BrianNovember 21, 2017
Have used them before. All quite convienent
8.8
IanNovember 21, 2017
Ease of everything
nothing
9.6
EamonNovember 19, 2017
Good service. Great Value
8.2
November 10, 2017
Helpful friendly staff, good prices
Not much to dislike
7.2
November 7, 2017
Very competitive price.
Some people might find returning the car with the same amount of fuel as at pick up, awkward. Would be better full to full.
7.6
JaneNovember 7, 2017
Helpful friendly staff , great car
9.6
October 30, 2017
Price
Dents in car
5.8
October 30, 2017
Staff were friendly and efficient
8.8
GauravOctober 25, 2017
Great service, very helpful, nice car. All in all will hire again from them.
Location is some distance from the airport and you have to take shuttle van to get there.
8.2
October 24, 2017
Everything was as good as I could have wished. Pick-up driver coped with the Friday morning chaos at the airport very well.
8.0
October 18, 2017
The car was comfortable and easy to drive, everything I needed.
Nothing I didn't like!
9.4
October 10, 2017
Price was excellent
An IT issue during registration meant that nothing could be done until it was released until their systems were restored
7.4
GordonOctober 10, 2017
Good service
N/A
7.6
October 8, 2017
Quick professional service at the desk, got the vehicle we requested, it was very clean and on returning the vehicle we got the same polite and efficient service.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
9.2
October 6, 2017
Friendly helpful service.
Off airport location adds a little time to drop off and pick up.
9.4
CatherineOctober 5, 2017
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff can vehicle
7.2
September 26, 2017
Everything apart from time from airport to desk
The wait for transport to the office from the airport. It was a bit of a free for all and despite being the first group to the collection point other people arriving after us got on the vehicle and we were left waiting another 15 minutes for a second vehicle.
8.0
PaulSeptember 25, 2017
Nice friendly personal service. Low mileage car, very clean and well serviced. Fuel filling by them on return was not only handy but very good value. When we arrived it was an extremely busy period and we did have a half hour wait to get the car, however each member of staff apologised personally to us for the wait.
None
8.8
September 25, 2017
Off site location and need to catch minibus
8.4
MarionSeptember 11, 2017
everything well organised, quick pick-up at the airport
no complaints at all
9.4
September 10, 2017
The fact the location was outwith the airport
that the car was half filled of fuel on pick up
8.4
SadickSeptember 7, 2017
Courteus staff.
Full to full should mean full to full not 1/4 to 1/4. Very difficult to return car with 1/4 tank petrol.
8.0
RonaldSeptember 7, 2017
Size of parking yard
8.6
September 3, 2017
pick up/drop off service has improved since last time i used Green Motion Bristol
mileage restriction-90 miles per day-other similarly priced rentals offer unlimited mileage.
8.6
jonathanSeptember 3, 2017
have always had good speedy friendly service from everyone at the branch
8.8
August 31, 2017
Cheap
Not a problem for me, but if IO was flying in I would prefer one based at the airport.
8.2
August 30, 2017
The pick up from airport was within 30 ofnus landing got a lovely upgrade. Staff could not have been nicer both at pick up and drop off.
6.4
August 29, 2017
staff were polite car clean and okay
waiting for transfer at airport 30 mins reception is small and everyone hears your business
7.8
August 28, 2017
I ordered a ford focus estate but I got a peugeot which was a sports model and meant the rear seats were a little uncomfortable and the suspension a little hard. Also the boot was a bit too small, but overall I was very pleased.
9.0
DanAugust 25, 2017
Good location, helpful staff, nice new car
Didn't get car with petrol filled to the top, had to guess how much to fill up when returned car to original level
9.8
August 3, 2017
Just really good friendly service especially when I left my case behind!
Nothing
9.4
August 1, 2017
Great car. Easy to use and economical on Petrol.
N/A
8.2
IanJuly 30, 2017
Car rental site was off the airport site
7.8
July 29, 2017
I lloooooooved the car.
nothing.
9.2
July 27, 2017
Length of wait for shuttle bus to get to rental office
8.4
July 19, 2017
drop off was quick and easy
collection from the airport by minibus took nearly 40 mins, even though the rental branch is only a few minute around the corner. car was a little smaller than the mondeo size we expected being a vauxhall mokka.
7.0
July 16, 2017
General condition of the car. Generous fuel policy.
Car was presented as "brand new" (approx. 460 miles), yet WE had to point out the 2 scratches, the car had already and could have been charged for if we had not found them.
7.2
EleonoraJuly 3, 2017
Everything went Ok. Staff helpful and kind.
Mileage of 90 miles/day.
8.6
July 3, 2017
People nice. Easy enough even though off site.
8.4
June 30, 2017
An excellent efficient company
8.8
June 29, 2017
friendly staff which makes the whole experience better and a great car.
bit of a pain having to phone for a lift from the airport, but I guess a necessity since you are just off it. But this is nitpicking :)
9.4
June 26, 2017
the time it took to collect and return the car.
7.2
jonathanJune 23, 2017
as usual helpfull fast and efficient.
9.8
June 21, 2017
Excellent service
8.6
RobertJune 13, 2017
Decent car, new and clean
The time it took to complete the paperwork was too long
5.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Bristol
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations