Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Bristol

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Bristol and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 2, 2018
very friendly and helpful
a bit too much extra "selling"
8.6
January 1, 2018
Counter staff gave very good service
Distance from terminal
8.6
December 29, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful counter staff. Abi was great!
8.0
ChristopherDecember 29, 2017
Fast, friendly and extremely helpful staff.
7.2
December 18, 2017
The car was not ready when I went to collect it. However I was happy with having an upgrade. I returned the car with a quarter of a tank of petrol and was pleased that I received a small discount because of this. Thank You
8.6
RachaelDecember 14, 2017
Fantastic service, friendly staff, strongly recommend them !
Nothing
9.6
MartinDecember 7, 2017
Loved the car I had enterprise had a Mondeo hybrid for me it was a beautiful car to drive and comfort was second to none
Just one small thing was the car wasn't ready on arrival as my schedule was all ready tight
7.4
MarianNovember 28, 2017
Enterprise staff were so helful & friendly. The car was in excellent condition & a pleasure to drive. Highly recommend!!
7.6
November 20, 2017
Staff were very friendly and polite
Car rental office was difficult to find due to lack of signs at the exit of the airport. There were some on the way but could have been nearer the exit door.
8.6
October 1, 2017
Great staff
Nothing!
9.0
September 27, 2017
Friendly efficient service
The walk from the terminal building in the rain.
9.0
September 21, 2017
Staff very helpful, car was excellent.
Extra cost of insurance cover - would rather it was built into the initial price.
8.6
AlanSeptember 14, 2017
I like Enterprise and have used them before and will do againTheir staff are always very helpful.
Nothing.
8.8
September 9, 2017
Shuttle bus from Enterprise to the Airport on return.
The location of the rental office. There is no proper signage to Enterprise, you end up following the car rental signs across the road down 3 flights of steps only to find it's 10mins walk away in a different direction towards the roundabout.
8.0
JonathanSeptember 5, 2017
Staff
The rip off insurance cover is my one complaint. about £20.00 per day to reduce the excess from £1000. for a scratch to £100. is double glazing scare tactics. This should be half the price. £10. per day would be far more reasonable.
7.2
KeithSeptember 4, 2017
Top class from service from start to finish once we get to car hire office. Staff could not have been any more polite or helpful.
Did. not realise thier office was not where the rest of the car hire companies were - you need to tell people this and higjhlight this point.
8.2
August 14, 2017
The car
8.4
August 7, 2017
Friendly and professional staff
Something closer to where I live
9.4
July 30, 2017
Great customer service no waiting at collection or drop off.
8.6
July 27, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Katie went out of her way to explain the car for me. Thank you so much!
Sineage to find the station leaves room for improvement.
7.4
July 20, 2017
Excellent helpful staff ..no fuss pick up and drop off
All positive
8.8
lukeJuly 18, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful and eager to please
10.0
SurojJuly 3, 2017
Very Helpful Staff
Little far from airport exit. As it was raining when I landed, it took me sometime to reach rental counter.
8.2
GarryJune 28, 2017
This supplier offers the best of everything. Great staff, great cars, great service.... what more could you want.
9.4
June 28, 2017
Customer service is excellent. Staff are helpful, polite and friendly.
The Enterprise rental desk is a bit of a walk from the terminal. It is sign posted but the signs could be a bit bigger!
8.2
ChrisJune 19, 2017
Staff super friendly and cheerful. Got a good upgrade for a reasonable price, discounted from the standard amount. Very happy.
Bit of a walk from the terminal to the rental location with luggage and not immediately obvious that there was a shuttle bus available.
8.6
June 15, 2017
Staff very helpful and taking the time to explain and be cheerful.
walk to hire centre, if raining then would have been soaked.
8.8
June 5, 2017
Friendly approach
It's some distance from the terminal and a bit of a wait for a courtesy bus
9.0
DeborahMay 31, 2017
overall client service was excellent, so much better than your competitors that I've used.
Hadn't realised office was at the old Lulsgate Terminal building so went to the wrong place as thought I needed to go Rental Cars who have an office near International Terminal. Bit of a pain trecking up and back if it's throwing it down with rain.
9.0
May 18, 2017
Great professionalism with service. The gentleman was very helpful with suggesting ideas for me to visit. Much appreciated.
9.6
April 30, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff!
Went to the wrong car rental ofices before finding the correct one. I should have asked.
9.2
April 29, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff.
Distance from the airport terminal, with no transport offered between the terminal and the enterpruse office for collecton.
8.8
VincentApril 27, 2017
Excellent service with no hassle. Good to have a member of staff at the initial vehicle inspection.
It is a bit of a hike to get to the enterprise office. It is not well signposted from the arrivals terminal and it was a good job it wasn't raining!
8.4
SIMONJanuary 7, 2017
Staff at collection and drop off were all superb. Polite, helpful, friendly......completely professional.
9.2
January 1, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
the walk back to the airport -perhaps you could offer clients a lift back.
8.6
JohnDecember 29, 2016
Everything, especially the friendly and efficient Enterprise Staff who made collecting the car simple
Nothing
9.4
IanDecember 24, 2016
Very courteous and welcoming...told them that i had my own excess insurance so no pressure to buy the rental companies insurance...excellent
nothing
9.6
November 14, 2016
The staff were brilliant. Friendly courteous and helpful
Nothing
9.2
October 10, 2016
Helpfulness of staff
Sat nav taking me to wrong end of airport buildings
7.6
October 8, 2016
We had a Vauxhall Astra Car- It was very noisy from road roar, And far too many Electronics to sort out without a drivers manual. We would have preferred a Ford Fiesta it is a much nicer car.
9.0
CarolAugust 30, 2016
Manger was very helpful and gave brilliant service.
8.8
DOUGLASJune 13, 2016
The complete ease of booking online, friendliness of staff, speed of collecting the car and an unexpected upgrade.
8.4
RosslynJune 6, 2016
The whole process from booking to dropping off was seamless
9.2
LauraJune 1, 2016
Fantastic service and value, thank you! They even dropped us at the station, I'm sure they would have picked us up. Such lovely staff and really cheap hire.
Nothing
9.0
April 7, 2016
Car in very good condition unlike previous experience with Interrent
All good
8.6
MervynMarch 16, 2016
Condition and newness of the car
Rental Desk not being closer to terminal.
8.2
February 29, 2016
Very friendly .nice car and very clean
None
8.8
AmitJanuary 5, 2016
Friendliness and helpful staff
Small cabin..
8.8
jasonSeptember 24, 2015
I liked the customer service i recieved from Brian and the speed or recieving the car.
8.8
September 4, 2015
The car was a Mazda3. It was comfortable for our needs. The staff gave us a warm welcome.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Bristol
Excellent
8.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.