Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Bristol

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Bristol and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SIMONJanuary 7, 2017
Staff at collection and drop off were all superb. Polite, helpful, friendly......completely professional.
9.2
January 1, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
the walk back to the airport -perhaps you could offer clients a lift back.
8.6
JohnDecember 29, 2016
Everything, especially the friendly and efficient Enterprise Staff who made collecting the car simple
Nothing
9.4
IanDecember 24, 2016
Very courteous and welcoming...told them that i had my own excess insurance so no pressure to buy the rental companies insurance...excellent
nothing
9.6
November 14, 2016
The staff were brilliant. Friendly courteous and helpful
Nothing
9.2
October 10, 2016
Helpfulness of staff
Sat nav taking me to wrong end of airport buildings
7.6
October 8, 2016
We had a Vauxhall Astra Car- It was very noisy from road roar, And far too many Electronics to sort out without a drivers manual. We would have preferred a Ford Fiesta it is a much nicer car.
9.0
CarolAugust 30, 2016
Manger was very helpful and gave brilliant service.
8.8
DOUGLASJune 13, 2016
The complete ease of booking online, friendliness of staff, speed of collecting the car and an unexpected upgrade.
8.4
RosslynJune 6, 2016
The whole process from booking to dropping off was seamless
9.2
LauraJune 1, 2016
Fantastic service and value, thank you! They even dropped us at the station, I'm sure they would have picked us up. Such lovely staff and really cheap hire.
Nothing
9.0
April 7, 2016
Car in very good condition unlike previous experience with Interrent
All good
8.6
MervynMarch 16, 2016
Condition and newness of the car
Rental Desk not being closer to terminal.
8.2
February 29, 2016
Very friendly .nice car and very clean
None
8.8
AmitJanuary 5, 2016
Friendliness and helpful staff
Small cabin..
8.8
jasonSeptember 24, 2015
I liked the customer service i recieved from Brian and the speed or recieving the car.
8.8
September 4, 2015
The car was a Mazda3. It was comfortable for our needs. The staff gave us a warm welcome.
7.4
August 30, 2015
Staff very helpful. Even got offered a choice of cars.
Very low powered car.
8.6
August 15, 2015
The car a Vauxhall Astra SRi was possibly the most underpowered car I have ever driven. It was unable to maintain a steady 70 MPH on the motorway. When faced with even the slightest incline you had to change down to 4th and quite often 3rd. It was an embarrassment to the Vauxhall SRi badge.
7.8
July 23, 2015
Staff was pleasant and cordial. Apologetic. Gave an make upgrade but a space wise downgrade.
Car I booked wasn't available for whatever reason. They gave me a smaller car.
7.0
July 20, 2015
Fantastic n amazing car Fantastic services from staffs
8.8
July 11, 2015
Polite and efficient, but not overbearing staff who processed my rental with speed and a minimum of fuss both at pickup and drop off. I got the size of vehicle requested. A very easy start and finish to a holiday.
8.4
JeremiahJuly 1, 2015
Everything
Nothing
8.8
OeisteinJune 13, 2015
Size of car
Radio and computer unit got a black screen on the last day of renting.
8.8
May 30, 2015
Very Friendly staff,
9.4
May 4, 2015
Staff efficient and friendly
8.8
DebraApril 21, 2015
Very Nice staff
8.8
jeffreyApril 16, 2015
Management excellant
9.2
March 25, 2015
Most helpful and friendly staff
Difficult to find office, signage was poor
6.2
March 24, 2015
Ease of booking. Pickup point easy to find. No problems with drop off.
No complaints.
7.6
NabilMarch 24, 2015
Excellent team as usual!
10.2
March 17, 2015
Efficient team and good value for money
9.8
March 12, 2015
Distance from the airport. Directions given to the office from the airport
9.2
MICHELANGELOMarch 4, 2015
Everything ok
9.6
AbhilashMarch 3, 2015
Excellent service
8.8
AndreaMarch 2, 2015
Reuben was extremely helpful.
8.8
February 23, 2015
Friendly staff
Signs from Bristol airport to the Car rental location will be a help
7.4
MorganFebruary 14, 2015
Helen and colleague very professional and friendly too!
Nowt
9.0
ChristopherJanuary 8, 2015
Friendy staff
9.0
HelenJanuary 3, 2015
Efficient, helpful staff, grand car for the purpose.
9.2
LucyDecember 31, 2014
Very friendly, helpful staff. Made the process easy.
The booking agent didn't tell me where the car hire place was located, so lost 20 minutes trying to find it. It needs signposts from the terminal.
7.8
December 31, 2014
Good value for money. Friendly service at Pick up. Godt the car i ordered. Good offer on petrol Price.
Enterprise contacted me 10 hours after I had returned the car to ask me why I had not returned it. Makes me nervous.
8.2
December 30, 2014
Courteous, efficient staff. Hassle free.
8.0
EdithDecember 29, 2014
I had no problems
At this time of year prices for car hire seems to have tripled which does not seem fair to people who book regularly. There really should be no difference whatever month you book.
8.2
HenryNovember 24, 2014
The staff are really pleasant and efficient.o
8.4
November 15, 2014
Lovely, brand new Corsa. Was able to pick up car late at night.
Confusion about how to find the Enterprise Rental Desk at Bristol Airport. Directions seemed to imply going to car park, and then getting bus. In fact, we eventually found that by just walking out of front of airport and getting along Stay Car Park bus seemed to do it.
8.444444444444445
AlexandraOctober 11, 2014
Customer service - very helpful despite being busy.
Length of time to receive refund of deposit back into my account. It is possible to do it immediately via the credit card machine.
7.777777777777778
September 24, 2014
friendly helpful and informative staff
long wait - but arrived at a very busy time - staff did apologise though
9.777777777777779
williamAugust 4, 2014
I was truly delighted by the attitude of all of your staff. I'm so sorry that I can't find their cards / remember their names (if you can locate in the system who did my Bristol pick up and Heathrow drop off please pass on my thanks). Just excellent and so different from the average.
9.555555555555555
July 21, 2014
The car was new and fully equipped including GPS
Insurance information and rates. The information should be informed on booking.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Bristol
Superb
9.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations