Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bracknell

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Bracknell and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SarahJune 12, 2017
Good location for my home in Bracknell. Upgrade gave me more space for passengers and boot. Very new vehicle with GPS.
Car had not been vale red before pick up
6.6
PeterNovember 9, 2016
Ease of booking and pick up
Nothing
9.2
BarrySeptember 18, 2015
The person staffing the Bracknell Downtown office was extremely efficient and helpful The person staffing the Manchester airport office was very helpful.
Not one you can fix, but the signage is very poor at Manchester airport.
8.2
August 15, 2015
Finding the hertz car park at Stansted airport. Not clear signs.
7.2
ClaireJuly 18, 2015
Easy pick up great counter staff
Car wasnt that clean
8.2
May 27, 2015
Good price. Polite friendly service. Economical MPG.
Would have liked a Sunday return with no extra charge.
9.0
December 17, 2014
very easy to rent and return
9.0
AndrewJune 12, 2014
Seat Altea XL eco, Excellent car, diesel, small estate, perfect for my needs. Dundee- Hampshire on one tank and stll 50 mile to go.
Giving it back
9.333333333333334
May 5, 2014
Both members of staff at the Hertz desk were great. Both Lukasz and Richard were very professional and made the experience quick and easy. As it should be. Many thanks.
9.333333333333334
DavidApril 11, 2014
Friendly staff, extended for two weeks over the phone.
Was informed that the additional insurance cover was not recognised by Hertz so any issues would have to be forwarded to originator. Car clutch was well worn despite the car only having 3500 on the clock. had to learn to drive again to make sure I did not have an accident. 0-60 some time in the day, no speed in first. Nissan Note
5.111111111111111
March 29, 2014
The gentleman on reception was charming, efficient and professional.
The car was a better model than I was expecting (thank you for that) but it had a few signs of damage. Not a problem really.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bracknell
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings