Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bracknell

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Bracknell and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 30, 2016
We have hired from you on a regular basis and the standard of your cars and staff never goes down.
Nothing to dislike.
9.2
DavidJuly 12, 2016
decent upgrade, without asking.
nothing all fine
8.0
February 20, 2016
Nice car to drive. Perfect for what I needed
Not particularly economical. Wish it had been a diesal
8.2
SaraJanuary 6, 2016
It was quick efficient to pick up and drop off the car. Even at heathrow which was very busy when I dropped off the car. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The car was very clean and in good condition
nothing
8.6
November 17, 2015
Everything
Nothing
9.2
HamishNovember 1, 2015
Easy to deal with. I had to extend the hire by 2 days and it was no problem.
Understaffed when I picked it up meant I had a longer wait than anticipated.
8.2
July 30, 2015
Friendly, polite and efficient counter staff. Quick booking in/out. Condition of the car.
Staff did not check the car's condition in my presence when I collected nor when I returned the vehicle therefore I was nervous about the possibility of getting a bill for damage I could not prove was or wasn't my fault after I'd returned the car. Luckily all was well.
10.0
June 26, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
8.6
JonJune 24, 2015
Superb efficient and friendly service. New car and a free upgrade too. Recommend 100% !!!
Zero
9.0
JohnApril 23, 2015
Service was excellent
9.4
April 12, 2015
Car was ready on time and very clean .. Staff very friendly and helpful
9.6
March 25, 2015
The staff did their best once try new wd were there waiting so thank you for that.
The fact that the office was closed on the day we went to pick up the car just a note pinned to the railings apologising and a mobile number to ring.i it wa finally sorted out but took ages.
6.6
March 4, 2015
Charm of the lady who checked out the car in spite of computer problems, clean condition of the car, the car was just what I needed.
Smell of smoke in the car, the office and yard is not good environment for staff and customers.
8.0
February 15, 2015
Friendly, competent, professional staff who made sure I had all the information I needed. The overall service was very good.
7.2
January 8, 2015
Very friendly staff and very thorough instructions on the car.
8.4
September 16, 2014
Excellent value. Free upgrade when car class I requested was unavailable.
9.333333333333334
August 8, 2014
customer service
more local vehicle choice including automatics
7.555555555555555
JadeApril 24, 2014
Very helpful friendly staff.
9.11111111111111
RaphaelApril 4, 2014
For the extra cost of the GPS in the economy car I might have been better off chosing a higher class with a built-in GPS in the vehicule.
9.777777777777779
January 21, 2014
I was disappointed that I could not use my sat nav as there was no place to plug it in
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bracknell
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings