Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bracknell

Read customer reviews on Budget in Bracknell and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 17, 2017
Very good service with friendly and approachable staff
Just the wait to gain access to the car going but this wait was due to the printer not working
9.0
PaulMarch 29, 2017
the staff and the the car even if it was different to the one i booked
the lack of detail on the controls of the car
7.4
JamesJuly 8, 2016
Recent model, clean inside and outside, check-out fast, return fast, convenient location
Hands free not working
9.2
SimoneJuly 9, 2015
It was fast, the upgrade, close to where I live and the staff were friendly and efficient. Would definitely use them again.
8.8
MelissaJune 27, 2015
Fabulous car and great staff. Such an easy process to get everything sorted.
8.6
June 3, 2015
Car Performance while driving
Nothing
8.6
JosephMay 19, 2015
Great experience! I wish I could keep the car.
9.4
April 21, 2015
efficient
9.4
February 3, 2015
no problems, nice service, car in very good condition, no problem during the travel.
9.0
November 14, 2014
The staff were professional and friendly.
A little confusing to find your way out of the car park.
8.88888888888889
September 13, 2014
Efficient and helpful staff.
No overview given of the car.This was a type of car I'd not driven before with a parking brake button which took a bit of finding on first getting in.
9.11111111111111
StephenAugust 29, 2014
Friendliness of staff and they picked us and dropped is at train station with absolutely no fuss excellent service.
8.222222222222221
August 21, 2014
Instructions to locate functions like lights or to open the fuel tank as all car models are different
10.0
LornaAugust 5, 2014
Counter staff efficient, friendly. Car in excellent condition, no issues
Person who showed me car, showed me physical condition,but not basics like windscreen wipers, radio..... Also how do I know if my waiver money has been 're credited to me? An email notification would be good
10.0
YUApril 30, 2014
the reception is very kind. We booked the car rental on bank holiday, but they let me have it one day earlier without additional charge.
9.777777777777779
March 4, 2014
totally satisfied.
10.0
February 17, 2014
Friendly staff despite difficulties caused by flooding and road closures.
No advice on controls of car were offered or given, had to work it out for myself.
9.333333333333334
January 26, 2014
Good value for money and good customer service.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bracknell
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings