Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bournemouth

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Bournemouth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnOctober 19, 2017
It did not break down
It was not the car I booked and was heavy on fuel unlike the first car I hired from southampton
7.4
PeterSeptember 14, 2017
Fantastic value, and got free upgrade to better car. Quick pickup/drop off.
9.4
PaulAugust 11, 2017
We had originally booked to hire from Exeter but plane diverted and team were very helpful in sorting us out. Downgrade was not a problem as car was suitable.
Nothing.
8.8
MariaJuly 2, 2017
Car was lovely. Location of office was first class as we had travelled by train.
Nothing to report
8.2
JudithJune 5, 2017
Very helpful staff
N/a
7.6
ManuchMarch 15, 2017
Staff attentions endeavours to offer satisfactory services to costumer and the condition of the car and the price. all the important element of a good service was present thanks a lot
none
8.8
GRAHAMDecember 22, 2016
Car was very dirty and mud on and inside too. Wasn't the most comfortable either. Normally eurocar are fairly good car hire company but this time not
Car was very dirty indeed. Didn't like the old model either
6.2
karlAugust 7, 2016
Great service thankyou, loved the Skoda upgrade
8.6
May 4, 2016
Very easy to pick up and work with
There was no walk way into the airport, quite difficult to get into the car hire place. Also, having an underage charge was frustrating being 24
9.2
May 4, 2016
Rudeness of the man that checked the car back in accusing me of having a dog in the car when we didn't. A few hairs from the kids clothes. Didn't like his attitude.
8.4
April 28, 2016
Everything went well starting from internet booking and returning the car. Of course, I would not buy a yellow two-door diesel Citroen, but it did the job.
Advanced queuing system in the Bristol airport ignores people who just need to drop key for the returned car. Currently one need to jump a queue of people getting their cars and somehow attract attention of staff.
8.4
April 5, 2016
Car was ready at the time requested and was very clean. Plenty of space during pick-up and drop-off.
Difficult to reach the Bournemouth station office by phone with a query about the return - they did not pick-up.
8.8
November 21, 2015
The VW, we were provided with was a good efficient vehicle, it did what we expected and required.
9.2
KeithNovember 12, 2015
Staff very helpfull
The first car was dirty and had to be swapped for a second car.On returning the car there was nobody at the office to take the car and check it in.That was very poor as they took the time to ask for my flight back details.
8.6
October 27, 2015
Overall efficiency of the whole operation. Friendly staff. Good quality car
9.2
September 30, 2015
Excellent company upgraded to a golf nice car staff very efficient and friendly will use them again
Nil
8.8
JeanAugust 21, 2015
Service very good.
8.8
May 15, 2015
Outside of car was dirty.
8.6
BruceApril 18, 2015
Better service than Avis .
Bournemouth downtown office needs better explanation on exactly where the office is due to very poor street signs. Nice people though.
8.8
April 14, 2015
the ease of booking the fact I was able to upgrade the car quickly.
The fact there was rubbish left in the car from a previous renter
8.4
February 15, 2015
Not being able to pick up or drop off after Saturday 1.00pm.
9.8
TaysSeptember 14, 2014
Price and new car
Waiting 1 hour to pick up car
8.0
April 17, 2014
Although I had problems getting the car and checking it back in, the staff on duty were very pleasant and good, and the same again when I returned the car
No offer of compensation for the disruption and time taken to sort the problems out
6.222222222222222
SusanApril 13, 2014
No fuel charges. collect full - return full
9.555555555555555
February 13, 2014
Excellent after sales. Left my Tom Tom in the glove compartment and called first thing the following morning. Gentleman on Eurpocar desk was first class in retrieving said sat nav from car (even though it had already been re-rented) and called me back straight away. Was able to get the sat nav in the afternoon. Sadly, I didn't get the mans name but Thank You again!
Nothing
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bournemouth
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings