Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bournemouth

Read customer reviews on Budget in Bournemouth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 3, 2017
Great service, no complaints
8.0
EdelwisJune 6, 2017
Outstanding service and great location to/from pickup the car
9.0
ColinJune 3, 2017
Ease of rental and very pleasant staff
It took quite awhile getting the car ready for me when picking it up.
7.8
AndrewMay 21, 2017
John runs a great service....his team are excellent.
9.8
AndrewApril 21, 2017
Great service from team in Bournemouth......Thank you
9.4
AndrewFebruary 25, 2017
Superb service from guys in Bournemouth
9.4
January 26, 2017
very helpull staff
every think was perfect
9.8
AndrewJanuary 20, 2017
Great service and value
9.8
AndrewDecember 8, 2016
Great service as always - merry christmas to the team in Bournemouth Budget!!
9.8
AndrewOctober 23, 2016
Great service again.....from John, Julie and his team!
10.0
AndrewOctober 1, 2016
Great service from the team at Avis/Budget. As usual they were excellent. I have rented for 18 months with this office and never had anything other than fantastic service!
9.8
AndrewAugust 26, 2016
The usual excellent service from the guys in Bournemouth. John has a great team at Budget Bournemouth
9.8
AndrewAugust 15, 2016
Great team - thank you.
10.2
AndrewApril 10, 2016
Staff were great
10.2
AndrewApril 1, 2016
Absolutely brilliant service - great staff very helpful
10.2
AndrewMarch 9, 2016
Great service and very professional...
10.0
AndrewMarch 4, 2016
Great staff
10.2
MarkFebruary 24, 2016
Vauxhall car kept steaming up constantly, to dangerous levels in less than a minute unless constant screen blower on. Car design issue, not company problem.
9.6
THOMASSeptember 13, 2015
Service was excellent and simple to hire and no hidden extras.
Cannot think of any dislikes.
8.8
FERNANDOJuly 20, 2015
Efficiency and friendly environment
9.0
RobertaJune 11, 2015
Got upgraded for a V:W polo what a lovely car
Waited quite a long time when picking up car as there was a few other people waiting also
7.6
May 17, 2015
It was very good I was very impressed
10.0
MARKApril 11, 2015
Would have bee good collect / drop off at Hotel
8.0
March 28, 2015
Everithing friendly staff. All good.
9.4
AndrewFebruary 10, 2015
guy behind the counter was friendly and efficient
8.8
January 13, 2015
The staff at Bournemouth were brilliant !
9.2
December 1, 2014
GOOD AND QUICKLY AND CLEAN
ANYTHING
9.0
October 22, 2014
All perfect
Nothing
10.0
DenisOctober 11, 2014
the ease and convenience of booking online and the ease and speed of picking up.
10.0
ElisabethSeptember 8, 2014
Great company never use anyone else
10.0
September 1, 2014
Collection was so fast & easy! Great!
10.0
LynneJuly 16, 2014
Very friendly and helpful, no waiting , good info - will be using again.
9.333333333333334
July 6, 2014
The counter staff and the person showing me the vehicle were excellent, thorough and professional.
The car was a quite scratched in places although of course this was not the fault of the staff at budget.
8.444444444444445
SarahMay 29, 2014
Friendly service
10.0
CatherineMay 3, 2014
I was very pleased with my rental experience from Budget in Bourne mouth and will certainly contact them again when I am there next year.
10.0
JohnApril 9, 2014
Great service
10.0
April 7, 2014
Almost everything. Friendly, helpful and efficient staff.
Impossible to pick up a car from any rental company on a Saturday afternoon.
9.11111111111111
DavidMarch 30, 2014
Good car
For an estate vehicle it was smaller in the back than I expected
7.111111111111111
March 25, 2014
Service was effcient and friendly with minimul fuss!
9.333333333333334
March 16, 2014
Ease of access to vehicles
Poor area for location
8.88888888888889
March 8, 2014
The car i was given, vauxhall astra
that the hire price will go up in summer
8.666666666666666
February 9, 2014
Speed efficiency and friendliness
I felt, having rented from Budget before, that the car hadn't been cleaned to the usual standards and that the car had been rushed out to be ready for me
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bournemouth
Superb
9.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings