Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Bournemouth

Read customer reviews on Avis in Bournemouth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidAugust 4, 2015
Friendly staff
9.0
ValerioAugust 3, 2015
Availability of the staff
It was difficult to reach the office by phone. I suggest to provide a valid number
8.8
ANNA-LISAJune 4, 2015
Excellent value for money.
8.6
January 25, 2015
simple and cost effective with polite service and support
9.8
PeterDecember 13, 2014
Small echo car cost same price in fuel as normal car, but had no energy, Very disappointed
8.4
PerNovember 11, 2014
Efficiency
Did not get a map.
9.11111111111111
DarrenAugust 28, 2014
Would ask you to thank your staff again for me couldn't fault them.
9.555555555555555
August 19, 2014
I needed a four door car as we have a 10 month old and Avis supplied without any fuss. Diesel car excellent on fuel economy.
8.0
BettyMay 5, 2014
Compared to Eurocar, the deposit paid/reserved on the day of pick-up is much more managable and the unlimited miles makes a lot of difference
Not always sure how the time period work. As in, from what time does pick-up or drop-of count as the next day and incur an extra day fee.
7.777777777777778
HelenApril 8, 2014
The car was beautiful, they even washed it before I took it as it got bird droppings on. Brand new car with great features, they haven't skimped on comfort. was very impressed.
10.0
February 22, 2014
I liked how easy it was to hire a car from avis and as we may look into hiring a larger car soon we would use avis again
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Bournemouth
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings