Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Blackpool

Read customer reviews on Avis in Blackpool and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

VincentOctober 3, 2017
Staff were great!
Paying for additional drivers
6.2
August 30, 2016
The car was too big. I requested Peugot, a compact car, because it is the right size. Receiving this monster car was not an upgrade. I feel it was a downgrade. It was not particularly cheap to run either. If you were to give me this car again I would refuse it and look somewhere else for a more suitable model.
5.8
November 7, 2014
A1 Service................
10.0
NeilNovember 2, 2014
Brand new car, quick easy collection & drop off
Price can always be a little bit cheaper but that's being picky, we all love a bargain! :)
9.555555555555555
October 4, 2014
Quick and easy to collect, hire car right by terminal
9.555555555555555
September 9, 2014
The lady on the front desk was excellent, very helpful and friendly!
10.0
NickSeptember 4, 2014
Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Rented again the following week. Happy to recommend to others.
N/A
10.0
September 2, 2014
I found the staff extremely helpful and courteous,and they explained thoroughly the terms and conditions, about hiring the car from Avis rental cars.I would highly recommend any future customer to hire a car from Avis.
8.222222222222221
August 12, 2014
General service
The car had an unpleasant smell
8.666666666666666
May 18, 2014
Great service, very helpful staff. I had to call into an Avis office in Swindon also to put on an additional driver and the service was equally efficient and friendly.
9.777777777777779
January 29, 2014
Really nice friendly staff, car in excellent condition. Full tank of fuel policy, not many companies offer that
Offering additional insurance too reduce the excess which would have doubled the price to hire the car
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Top Suppliers in Blackpool