Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Blackpool

Find great prices with Avis in Blackpool, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Thu 28 Sep 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 1 Oct 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:5+

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Blackpool, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Blackpool through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Avis locations in Blackpool

Opening hours

  • Blackpool Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 5pm
    Tuesday 8am - 5pm
    Wednesday 8am - 5pm
    Thursday 8am - 5pm
    Friday 8am - 5pm
    Saturday 8am - 1pm
    Sunday closed
-

Avis counters near Blackpool

Reviews of Avis in Blackpool

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Blackpool Airport 30 August 2016
The car was too big. I requested Peugot, a compact car, because it is the right size. Receiving this monster car was not an upgrade. I feel it was a downgrade. It was not particularly cheap to run either. If you were to give me this car again I would refuse it and look somewhere else for a more suitable model.
5.8
Anonymous Blackpool Downtown 07 November 2014
A1 Service................
10.0
Neil Blackpool Airport 02 November 2014
Brand new car, quick easy collection & drop off Price can always be a little bit cheaper but that's being picky, we all love a bargain! :)
9.6
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 04 October 2014
Quick and easy to collect, hire car right by terminal
9.6
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 09 September 2014
The lady on the front desk was excellent, very helpful and friendly!
10.0
Nick Blackpool Airport 04 September 2014
Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Rented again the following week. Happy to recommend to others. N/A
10.0
Anonymous Blackpool Downtown 02 September 2014
I found the staff extremely helpful and courteous,and they explained thoroughly the terms and conditions, about hiring the car from Avis rental cars.I would highly recommend any future customer to hire a car from Avis.
8.2
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 12 August 2014
General service The car had an unpleasant smell
8.7
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 18 May 2014
Great service, very helpful staff. I had to call into an Avis office in Swindon also to put on an additional driver and the service was equally efficient and friendly.
9.8
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 29 January 2014
Really nice friendly staff, car in excellent condition. Full tank of fuel policy, not many companies offer that Offering additional insurance too reduce the excess which would have doubled the price to hire the car
8.7