Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Birmingham

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Birmingham and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 5, 2017
Dealt with professionally at the cabin.
A long walk from the terminal to where the hire companies are located, with no walkway cover, and it was raining on return. Very little signage within the terminal to direct anyone collecting a hire car.Had trouble parking the car somewhere on return.
8.2
June 5, 2017
The staff was very helpful
9.2
June 5, 2017
Helpful staff, which weren't too insistent on me getting other insurance policies. Also accepted some extra scratches i spotted on the car without any problem.
7.6
May 27, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Car was dirty and dusty inside and out.(Unusual as I have not had a problem before).
8.4
WinstonMay 22, 2017
had slight problem with windscreen damage. dealt with quickly and fairly.
9.0
May 19, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Excellent car.
N/A
9.0
May 16, 2017
Car was good quality
Extra I paid that didn't bank on
7.0
MichaelMay 15, 2017
Everything from pick up to drop off.
N/A
9.2
ColinMay 13, 2017
Good value and very nice lady at the counter
10.0
garethMay 11, 2017
Very friendly lady at desk. Makes all the difference
7.8
JamesMay 8, 2017
Value for money,
The wheels needed balanced,vibration through steering wheel at motorway speed.
7.0
May 8, 2017
Service/helpfulness of pick up Representative.
Booking confirmation said that desk was located in Arrivals Hall but someone told me I needed to go to Rental park - there should be signage in Arrivals Hall saying this.
8.4
May 3, 2017
Car colour - bright red
8.8
VALDASApril 30, 2017
The vehicle was super, very comfortable, easy to drive.
9.0
April 27, 2017
The guy on the desk, nice guy and great service
9.8
April 20, 2017
The staff was very helpeful and they upgraded my car for no extra cost.
9.4
April 16, 2017
The car was comfortable and more than met are expectations
not knowing the general area near the Airport in relation to filling the petrol tank
8.8
April 11, 2017
Car was great; staff were very friendly once we were served; drop-off instructions were a bit vague as cabin was closed and no parking bays were marked so had to ask people working in other agencies and then was helped by friendly Europa car staff member
Long wait to pick up car - about six people ahead of me in cabin
7.2
DavidApril 6, 2017
VW Golf great car
9.6
April 1, 2017
Speed of collecting and returning
Nothing
8.4
PaulApril 1, 2017
Price and upgrade as booked car not available.
The car itself was not 'friendly' to drive - no park assist detectors, no cruise control, blind spots on corners and reversing. Not a good car at all.
7.2
KevinApril 1, 2017
First time I have used inter rent friendly staff easy to find
Car was dirty along the bottom and I was unable to check for scratches.Probably have been filled up and driven in the wet to the parking area?
8.2
KennethMarch 30, 2017
Good service and friendly staff
Didn't realise that we had to walk to the interent hut outside and not use the Europcar desk.
9.0
March 29, 2017
No indication from rentalcars or signs at airport to locate InteRent desk ..... which is at the hire car pickup point
8.2
robertMarch 22, 2017
Staff great
8.6
March 12, 2017
Everything on point. Good job guys
8.6
March 3, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Car wasn't ready even though I was half an hour later than booked. Although only had to wait 5 minutes while it got cleaned. But if I had been on time then would have been a longer wait.
9.8
February 24, 2017
Great value Good car
attempts to sell upgrades / additional cover etc Worry that you will contact me about some bogus damage claim!! (I had this once with Sixt!)
8.4
AndyFebruary 19, 2017
Car was in good condition.
Interrent office in the car park - makes it more difficult to find.
8.6
fionaFebruary 16, 2017
friendliness of staff at counter and efficiency of pick up and return
7.8
February 1, 2017
Amount charged for what should have been no more than one & a half gallons of petrol although the man on the desk said it was not worth me filling up.
8.8
ColmFebruary 1, 2017
Very quick and easy collection and drop - off. Office staff were very friendly and helpful.
9.0
January 29, 2017
CLEAN CAR AND UPGRADE, NO HASSLE
8.6
RonaldJanuary 26, 2017
Price, model of car, service from staff.
Very poor directions, far from obvious where to find Interrent in Birmingham airport. Phoned help number on booking form - got through to Europcar. Told to go to their desk - huge queue, only to be told where Interrent actually is !
7.8
NickJanuary 26, 2017
Staff were great
Hard to find pick up point
8.0
January 8, 2017
Extremely helpful staff, even took the time to look for my Kindle, which I thought I had left in the car upon returning.
8.8
January 7, 2017
Cleaniness of the car great
Had to wait 32 mins just to get the car. Also there was damage to the car which i was not told about.
6.4
PaulDecember 27, 2016
James at the desk is very helpful and courteous.
8.6
December 21, 2016
Fantastic staff. Very helpful and friendly. Great little car. And very good price for short term rental.
9.0
December 19, 2016
All very easy and cost was very reasonable
Voucher said go to desk in the airport when Interrent are located in Car-park.
8.0
December 17, 2016
Car parked in front of hire car and obstructing exit had to return to desk,wait until the girl had finished with next customer before I could explain my problem
8.6
December 8, 2016
It was very smooth pickup no haste.
Not getting the car I thought and car location pick up was not clear
9.4
williamNovember 8, 2016
Service
Nill
10.2
JacquelynnOctober 21, 2016
Had to wait ages for my car, not ready on arrival away being cleaned,was just dropped outside cabin still all wet, no one to hand the car over properly, just girl from cabin telling me that's one was mine. Not clear instructions on what to do when returning car.ie where to put keys as it was 6am. Another customer told me.
6.8
JessieOctober 18, 2016
The staff were the most helpful I have ever come across .
No smaller cars were available and I originally had one which I found difficult to park .But I telephoned and they found me a Polo .Much better.
8.8
October 16, 2016
Took too long at bookings desk. When you book online you want to arrive and go not spend over half hour completing paper work
6.8
AndrewOctober 16, 2016
Price was good
I queued at the Europcar desk for a good while behind customers - there needs to be a big sign saying that Interrent cars are picked up directly from the hut in the car park - VERY IMPORTANT!!! Also Slow as a number of customers waitinng and one oerson mannin desk AND continuous phone calls - not enough
8.8
October 12, 2016
Reliable and economical care
The information provided stated that the rental firm was located inside the airport. It is not - it is located in the car park for hire cars. So it took a long time to locate. I did not like the colour of the care - orange and sludge brown.
8.0
NigelOctober 3, 2016
Price was very good value
9.0
NikolaOctober 2, 2016
Almost new and good equipped car, reasonable price
not really clear instructions about insurance
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Birmingham
Very good
7.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations