Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Birmingham

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Birmingham and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AdamMay 23, 2017
Great friendly staff.
8.8
SeamusMay 11, 2017
They lady Sam who greeted and dealth with me could not have been more helpful. You are lucky to have her as an employee.
Everything was super.
9.6
April 19, 2017
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, really engaging. Well done to the team.
8.8
March 26, 2017
Helpful staff. It was pouring rain when we dropped car off and we were given a large umbrella for our walk to the terminal building.
Can't think of anything
8.6
MichaelMarch 22, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff, no fuss pick up and return, fault free vehicle.
Nothing to dislike.
9.4
DARYLMarch 21, 2017
No hassle in completing paperwork. Pleasant friendly staff. Helpful advice for returning the car.
9.0
March 11, 2017
The efficiency and reliability of the hire company
The make of car - an Aygo, while comfortable, is dreadful from the point of view of the driver. Obviously designed by a committee - no two displays were of the same style which made getting information quickly much more difficult.
9.2
JozefFebruary 10, 2017
very kind staff, good quality for a fair price
signs up to the pick up area should be better indicated, no spontaneous shuttle provided
8.4
KarlJanuary 11, 2017
Everything was done very well, also I would like to give a special thanks to the lady on pick-up as she was extremely friendly and nothing was a problem.
9.8
DavidJanuary 9, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpfull
Not appicable
9.4
December 23, 2016
Condition of vehicle & friendliness of staff
9.4
September 24, 2016
I thought the staff at Enterprise were exceptionally helpful and courteous. I would definitely use them again.
9.2
September 13, 2016
I was given Renault Captur very under powered with far too many blindspots,not
8.4
August 8, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff
9.2
AnnaJune 22, 2016
Friendly, Happy Very helpful. It was great doing bussiness with you again
Nothing
8.6
May 31, 2016
car was great
Really disappointed that a prestige car didn't have SAt Nav and we had to pay extra. seems that the extras ie sat nav, reducing excess etc is a way of making money. Would be most grateful if you could let me know why the software for the Sat Nav was not in place on the car.
6.8
April 13, 2016
Customer service was fantastic Location was easy
8.4
BRIANApril 13, 2016
Cant fault the service . We have used Enterprise every time we have travelled back to the U.K and have always been satisfied .
No faults found .
8.2
GarryApril 7, 2016
From desk to pick up / return point, guys were brilliant
8.8
April 3, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful Loved the upgrade!
Walk upto hire centre!
8.6
GillianMarch 8, 2016
Service was extremely good. Very helpful and keen to please.
Nothing
8.8
March 1, 2016
Staff were very helpful and pleasant.
8.4
January 19, 2016
Picked up car & before we got to the barrier the tyre under inflation light was on, returned car straight away, they took it off to check it, but returned very soon to say there was a nail in the tyre, so immediately gave us another car, insignia. On return the young lady quickly checked round the vehicle, after a warm welcome!!! Great Service!
8.4
January 19, 2016
Convenience
Car i was offered. Only 1 to choose from and didnt like it...
6.8
September 15, 2015
Staff Car Quality
9.0
MichaelAugust 31, 2015
the friendly way the staff treated us and with complete confidence in demonstrating how professional the are.
everything was as you would expect from such a large organisation.
8.8
August 24, 2015
staff were great
8.2
August 22, 2015
The friendliness of the staff and the expert way in which they dealt with us at the airport. A really excellent team of people.
Nothing, everything was excellent.
8.8
ReneAugust 20, 2015
Friendly, helpful, client oriented team. Car in excellent conditions.
9.6
JosephAugust 6, 2015
Efficient and very pleasant/helpful staff at both the counter and car pick up area very very happy with the service
Nothing
8.8
July 27, 2015
Professional and polite counter staff
9.4
KEvinJuly 27, 2015
customer service - excellent
I booked a mondeo, that was what I wanted or at least a similar saloon car... there was no issue with the car I got..
8.0
DeniseJuly 18, 2015
Extremely pleasant and efficient service start to finish. Staff so friendly.
price I had to pay extra for petrol seemed very high but it was my own fault I didn't refill I missed the petrol station en route.
9.0
RosemaryJuly 15, 2015
I don't know if the DS 3 I was given is included normally in the same grade as the Ford Fiesta I booked,or if I was upgraded, but it was an absolute delight to drive.
8.2
July 15, 2015
Friendly staff, easy pick up, good value.
Wasn't clear on paperwork or on car whether it was petrol or diesel. Annoying indicators that had to be switched off manually.
9.0
July 7, 2015
The drivers seat was wet upon pick up of the car.
7.8
July 6, 2015
Difficulty finding a petrol station near the drop off.
8.6
KaranvirJune 29, 2015
Very good service and very helpful staff
8.6
JohnJune 13, 2015
Good car. Right size for the Cotswolds. Staff was Friendly.
Nothing.
8.6
TonyJune 7, 2015
all the above
did not check the fuel gauge as was advised it was full but was not until i had driven off and on motorway that it was about a quarter of a tank down!
9.2
June 1, 2015
staff very friendly, smiling, helpful and efficient.
9.2
paulineMay 24, 2015
Professional staff. minimal wait time
none
9.2
AndyMay 23, 2015
Easy location for collection/return. Excellent price.
8.8
TaraApril 12, 2015
Very helpful staff at pick-up & drop off
9.4
EugeneApril 7, 2015
Very friendly and courteous staff
8.4
JamesMarch 30, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff
9.4
julieMarch 16, 2015
Great staff at the counter
9.4
March 2, 2015
I AM A REGUALR CUSTOMER. THE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. ENTERPRISE ARE WORTH A TRY FOR ANYONE WHO HASNT USED THEM BEFORE.
9.0
February 23, 2015
Friendly, knowledgable staff. Excellent car. Value for money.
8.8
February 22, 2015
Staff were extremely helpful and a credit to the company.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Birmingham
Superb
9.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations