Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Birkenhead

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Birkenhead and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 22, 2016
Having a proper spare wheel for use if needed instead of just a temporary repair kit.
Although this car (Skoda Fabia)was a diesel I found it less economical than the Seat Ibiza (same class) that I hired earlier in the year, over a similar mix of motorways and other routes, as well as being more sluggish to drive.
8.4
LeslieNovember 4, 2016
Very quick and easy
8.8
July 23, 2016
Ease of booking online. Helpful and efficient staff at pick-up and return.
Fuel economy and luggage space of the Fiesta were not as good as other cars in same class that I have rented previously.
8.2
April 15, 2016
courteous staff
9.8
March 29, 2016
Quicker completion of pick-up procedure because of recent previous rental.
Nothing requiring a comment.
8.4
MichaelFebruary 7, 2016
I've always hired from here a all ways will never been let down vehicle are spot on new and clean and at a really good price, if your looking to hire a vehicle this is the place
taking the vehicle back
8.6
FranciscoFebruary 6, 2016
most helpfull staff i've ever encountered.the quickest & smoothest car rental i have ever experienced !!!!!!
previous renter smoked in the car. Everytime i got into the car there was a strong cigarette stench! so much so that on tuesday i had a headache.put "no smoking" stickers inside of car or let renters know that they're not to smoke in car!! Considering that i dont smoke and never did.
8.0
KevanSeptember 10, 2015
Everything , nice polite staff lovely new spacious car , good easy to find location , very reasonable hire prices .
Nothing
8.6
September 8, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
8.2
jerryAugust 12, 2015
this booking was right and went well
see duplicated booking
8.4
jerryAugust 12, 2015
spoke to your office yesterday as this was a duplicated booking and I have paid for the same vehicle twice. I was expecting a return call yesterday but not received
6.0
ChristineAugust 5, 2015
friendly professional staff
8.2
June 30, 2015
a smooth transaction.
8.4
June 4, 2015
It was a KIA CEED which i was a bit apprehensive about but what a car !!
Giving it back
8.2
ONURMay 23, 2015
The car was superb, extras like automatic transmission, navigation came free...
8.6
HelenMay 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Wouldn't hesitate to use these guys again.
8.8
December 24, 2014
Everything
Couldn't fault booking process, car or collection and drop off.
10.0
MARKDecember 4, 2014
Superb service form Hertz in Birkenhead as ever!!
8.8
September 15, 2014
Staff were professional,helpful and quick, car was in excellent condition.
Found it hard to locate hertz from the instructions on website and it wasn't easy to access it from the road, also not easily seen from the road.
8.88888888888889
willoSeptember 4, 2014
The process was simple and efficient. The staff couldn't have been friendlier. I would definitely use Hertz Birkenhead again Willo T Williams
10.0
August 5, 2014
Staff not overly friendly. Ford fiesta heavy on fuel for small car.
6.888888888888889
July 29, 2014
The efficient and friendly 'Andy' on the desk.Lovely car.
10.0
SusanJuly 16, 2014
Booked online, all very easy and efficient, car all that was required
9.777777777777779
TimothyJuly 13, 2014
I liked everything about my Hertz car renting experience. they were helpful from when i picked the car up and fast when i dropped it off.
10.0
michaelMay 8, 2014
The vehicle was excellent Loads of space brilliant to drive will be coming back soon
handing the car back
10.0
EvanApril 8, 2014
rep who i dealt with on the phone to change my car hire was excellent. his name was joeseph and i will use rental cars.com again, because how great joeseph was. he is a credit to your organisation
when we collected the car from hertz birkenhead it had not been cleaned. there was a fault with the washer which they told us about
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Birkenhead
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Birkenhead